Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 5718 reviews

4565 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5718)
Sort by:
Ng C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2016
Good location
6.3
The location very convenient. . Hotel is cleaned..
Report this review
Lin W. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2016
Excellent location, good price, but staff is not r
4.7
Walking distance to famous markets and malls, very close to Monorail Imbi station. No tooth brushes and slipper in room, you need to ask the front desk, and they are free, only 1 small bottle of shampoo for 1 room which is not enough for 2 ladies with long hair, and you need to ask the extra one everyday. One of the bed sheet is not real clean, it can be seen the dark area on it. Otherwise are fine.
Report this review
Abdul R. Families with older children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Some poor service that we encounter
5.3
The Hotel was nice and clean. Unfortunately, the security of there are quite tide. What i mean is that when we go for our morning breakfast, they even put the security at the lift. It looks weird right. If they want to use the security to check on the coupon for every single that would be fine. After you have given at the counter, when we are serching for seat, the staff or rather the crew supervisor still ask about the coupon. Besides that i noticed that they even they served very nice buffet breakfast, the coffee and tea are controlled by the staff. Why can't we take ourselves instead right. Another issue is that usually base on my experience in any hotels that ibooked through Agoda or be it my own, when we request for extra bed it will automatically come with free breakfast. I wonder why this Hotel we have to pay separately when the cost of the extra bed is not cheap though. Hope you can circulate this matter to the Hotel Management to look into this closely as they have a nice place and location and if they have this kind of mentality and too tide security somehow they will loose a lot of customers.
Report this review
Shaoluan Z. Couples China, May 2, 2016
Great location
5.7
Clean room, very good location, close to shopping malls
Report this review
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Value for money & good location
6
Value for money, good location, walking distance to malls & Bukit Bintang, clean with attentive courteous staff. Only downside, the decor was dated but it was OK.
Report this review
Lio S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Excellent stay
5.7
I get a free upgrade room from deluxe to capital deluxe without pay any extra charge. Thanks for free upgrade to hotel management. Sure will come back again.
Report this review
Yong P. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
aircon
4
It is too cold and can't adjust
Report this review
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Uncleaned Kettle with Dirty Coffee Cups & Spoons
4
Kindly change kettle & coffee cups for better image.
Report this review
Kong Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 1, 2016
Hotel that provide soft drinks in the fridge
6.7
I was quite shocked to know that all the drinks including 4 cans of soft drink in the fridge are complimentary for hotel guests! Furthermore the price of the room is definitely worth the facilities and cleanliness in the room.
Report this review
Pinky N. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2016
satisfied
6
Quickly service
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4565 reviews Next page
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04