Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur

Jalan Bulan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Queen Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - Bathroom Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Corner Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Suite Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium
Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Deluxe Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen Bar Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - Gym Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Conference Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 235
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 5368 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5368)
Sort by:
Suriani N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 31, 2015
Comfy and easy

Its comfortable, easy access to all Bukit Bintang are and can get all types of food around the corners.
9
Pleasant n very comfortable plus convenient
Report this review
Josephine C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2015
Smells weird

Good location
5.3
Could've been better. Lobby and lift don't smell very nice, slow service at counter but good location overall
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
A reasonable priced hotel.

Near to Low Yat Plaza computer mall. In Bukit Bintang area. Not far from Pavilion Shopping Mall
6.3
The Hotel Capitol, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur is a reasonably priced hotel situated next to Low Yat Plaza one of the main computer centres in KL. The hotel rooms are of a good size and I particularly like the option of a bath or walk in shower. There are tea and coffee making facilities and a safe in the cupboard. A desk chair and easy chair with a coffee table. The TV has BBC World news and the bed is very comfortable. My only dislike was the slow WIFI so during my stay I was unable to do much surfing or work in my room. Because of that I would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Lisa I. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2015
Good location

Good location, near shopping area, food area and monorail station
7.3
The room was cleaned, quite spacious with wide window and complete amenities. Location is at the center of Bukit Bintang area (behind BB plaza and Sungei Wang plaza). The staff is very friendly and helpful since we did early check in.
Report this review
Lie E. Families with older children Indonesia, July 26, 2015
A hotel with great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
My stay in the hotel is nice. Its location is very strategic, near with restaurants and other places to eat. If you walk a bit you can reach Lot 10, where big shopping malls are located. Jalan Alor is also within walk distance where many food stalls are open in the evening. Nice place to stay.
Report this review
Cecelia B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Just ok

The food was just nice moderately. Service was normal.
6
Just nice. The room had a very strong smoking smell though. My blankets had the smoke smell too. Breakfast was good, however the waitress keep on taking our plates even when we were not finish, was kinda rude.
Report this review
Brian R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2015
Great Stay

Courteous and Helpful Staff, Room Condition, Location
9
Hotel Capitol is a great value for money. It is in the center of the city near the big shopping centers. The staff are excellent - very, very helpful!! The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Wong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2015
cozy

near shopping malls, convenient, clean
7
Carpark not so convenient. Nice city view. Good service.
Report this review
Tina T. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Nice but small room

Room is clean, comfort, & location is good
5.7
I don't really satisfied with their staff performance, i purchased extra bed but they didn't inform that the extra bed didn't include the breakfast. Even kids need to pay for breakfast. Room is small, only location is good. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Schiavon G. Couples Italy, July 23, 2015
always best value

location-staff-comfort
9
Stay was good as usual. Staff always helpful and kind. Room very clean and comfortable. Location perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe TwinHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe QueenHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room - BathroomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Capitol DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium CornerHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room Premium SuiteHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room PremiumHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Room DeluxeHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BeBe Kitchen BarHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Cafe Rasa Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 10 Rooms - GymHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ConferenceHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewHotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Capitol Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04