My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Capricorno

Schwedenplatz 3-4, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Hotel Exterior Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Reception Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Bathroom Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Bathroom Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Bathroom Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Buffet Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Buffet Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Surroundings Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Restaurant Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Hotel Interior Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Hotel Interior Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Guest Room Hotel Capricorno Vienna - Buffet
Hotel Area: 01. Innere Stadt Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Anthony P. Families with older children Malta, January 3, 2014
Friendly staff, clean, close proximity to centre

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
the comfort of the Hotel complemented our excellent Holiday in Vienna
Felicia L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
good location! literally just outside train stn

location, location, location
10
the good thing was that this hotel has very good location. i was in vienna in winter and the location of this hotel allows you to hide from the cold inbetween attractions. this hotel is near to the train station!
Erika H. Solo travelers Finland, November 24, 2013
Nice weekend vacation in Vienna

good location, nice staff, quiet at night
9
A very good hotel in a great location, room was small (as 1 person rooms often are) but very clean and comfortable. Even though it was in the center (Schwedenplatz) it was very quiet at night. Good breakfast. Would stay there again!
Tammy N. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Nice Centrally located hotel

Location, Access to Transport, Large Balcony
8
Centrally located right next to an underground station, Nice selection of food all within walking distance, Old Centre of Vienna is also within walking distance.
Chakrit W. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2013
Lovely City, very good hotel

Central location, efficient staff, good service
8.3
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff very helpful, giving a service level I did not expect in Europe. If I went to Vienna again I would sty there again as well.
Jillian S. Couples Australia, September 25, 2013
very good hotel clodr to old city

close to city cemtre, clean and near public transport
8.7
very good, breakfast included, very cosy dining room, close to all types of public transport and with in walking distance of the old city.
Pearl L. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, location, location
8
David B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 27, 2013
Nice stay, good people..liked it.

LOCATION..location..location. perfect.
8
All good...nice hotel, good value...great position.
Veronique B. Solo travelers France, August 26, 2013
Enjoyable, warm and confortable

friendlly, clean, convenient
9.3
Warm welcome. Comfortable throughout. Nice place to relax and enjoy Vienna!
Brendan M. Couples July 8, 2013
Great location, great hotel

Friendly helpful staff, great location, good breakfast
10
We were very pleased with the staff on arrival who were very friendly. We we checked in quickly and given a map with an overview of the city. The room was excellent and had a great balcony too look down on Schwedenplatz. We look forward to staying here again when we next visit Vienna.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Capricorno ViennaHotel Capricorno Vienna - Hotel ExteriorHotel Capricorno Vienna - ReceptionHotel Capricorno Vienna - BathroomHotel Capricorno Vienna - BathroomHotel Capricorno Vienna - BathroomHotel Capricorno Vienna - BuffetHotel Capricorno Vienna - BuffetHotel Capricorno Vienna - SurroundingsHotel Capricorno Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Capricorno Vienna - RestaurantHotel Capricorno Vienna - Hotel InteriorHotel Capricorno Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Capricorno Vienna - Hotel InteriorHotel Capricorno Vienna - Guest RoomHotel Capricorno Vienna - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02