or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

221 Carlingview Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada M9W 5E8 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Hotel Exterior Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (32)
Sort by:
Lai T. Families with young children China, February 24, 2015
Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport

location
8.3
good location
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2014
Lovely stop-over

free transfer to/from hotel, free tea/coffee and muffins in am, comfortable room
9.7
I wouldn't hesitate to stay at Carlingview Hotel again because it is everything I look for during stop-overs. There is even a Mr. Greek in the same building. I seriously can't think of anything to complain about.
Sandra S. Solo travelers Canada, December 2, 2014
Lovely stop-over

free shuttle to/from airport; delicious muffins in the am; warm and comfortable room
9
The Carlingview Hotel was perfect for my needs. The shuttle service was prompt and easy to arrange, check-in was fast, the room was comfortable and in very good condition. The scrumptious muffins and complimentary tea/coffee in the morning was also a nice touch. I'm glad I chose to stay at this hotel and will be back when next in the vicinity.
Lee T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 11, 2014
Poor Customer Service

Cleanliness, comfortable and big room
7
I organised a shuttle service from the airport. I waited about 35min. I rang twice to inform. The shuttle bus came and i was the only one who took the service. Before i walked into the hotel to check in, the driver dashed in before me and started to have an argument with the receptionist right in front of me, saying that he was there to pick me up and he couldn't see me. I rang twice at the designated bay where all the shuttle bus services are supposed to pick up their customers. The receptionist and the driver had a very heated argument and there was another guest. It was extremely unpleasant and uncomfortable and I wasnt made welcomed at all. They argued because of me. The receptionist DIDN'T apologise to me. I had such a short transit in toronto to saskatoon and it was value for money. I dont know if i would stay there again. If i have a longer transit i would probably try elsewhere
Giovanna Z. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Transit station

Very comfortable beds, quiet AC, close to air port
5.7
Beds were great. Food situation pretty dire. The attached restaurant was "Greek" but the food was not. Very greasy. Though the staff were pleasant. Nothing doing locally to occupy the time. Couldn't access th pool.
Ronald B. Couples Germany, August 4, 2014
cenvenient stay, friendly staff, good location

location , friendly staff , shuttle service
9
Pleasant with a very helpful and accommadating staff. The hotel is clean, had decent size rooms and offered free coffee and muffins to guests in the morning. The adjoining Greek restaurant even offer a room service. Pool and spa with long opening hours is fantastic. Everytime again....
James S. Couples Canada, July 8, 2014
i have stayed here many times , no problems

location , friendly staff , shuttle service
9
i usually stay here 2 times a year and have never been disappointed with the service
Balakrishnan S. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2014
Value for money property with a great team!

good rooms, baths, access to local outlets close by.
8.3
Very comfortable stay, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. if there is one improvement I would suggest, it would be to have the rooms available at a half day rate as well. I had a flight at 10 p.m., so had to lounge about in the restaurant and common areas for well over 6 hours! Would have been happy to pay for a half board at the same price. Instead, I was told that each additional hour would be charged at CAD 15 ++, which would have worked out to my full day rate within 6 hours. Otherwise, a terrific property, great value for money. Will definitely re-visit! Thanks to the team there!
Zhu X. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2014
Convenient and Nice room

LOCATION,CLEAN
9.3
THE ONLY ONE IN THE AIRPORT
Warren A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
Efficient stay at a well placed airport hotel.

Location, location, location
7.7
Over all not a bad experience. The hotel was clean, the staff was alright, and the shuffle was on time. What more could you want from an airport hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ExteriorHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Hotel ExteriorHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - InteriorHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHotel Carlingview Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01