Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CC

Warmoesstraat 42, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JE

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 111 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2016
Convenient to Central Station and RLD
5
Located near all the coffee shops, Central Station and Red Light District
Report this review
Harriet S. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Hotel CC
6
Quite expensive for the size of the room However we had a really good stay, room clean and cosy and staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location too. 5 minute walk from central station. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jake S. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2015
Best hotel in Amsterdam

How nice the rooms were with the great view of the canal. How friendly and helpful the staff were. How central the hotel is to every attraction in Amsterdam.
10
Booked a small double room here and requested a canal view, we stayed in room 217. The hotel is central to everything, only a minute walk to coffee shops, bars and red light district. The room was of a good size, it had a bathroom with a wet room style shower which was fantastic. The canal view was a massive plus and made the hotel stay so much better! Check in was so easy, we arrived at 10am and the room was ready so we could checked in early and dropped our bags off. Check out was also easy and we were allowed to keep our bags in storage till we had to leave for our flight. They had everything we needed, hair dryer, fast wifi and reception also had eu to uk plug adaptors which you could use by putting down a €5 euro deposit. It exceeded l expectations and this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in, previously visiting twice staying in different hotels. I will definitely be booking this hotel again when I return to Amsterdam.
Report this review
Dr M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Strategic location, clean but small room

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
Great
Report this review
Mak S. Groups Hong Kong, November 19, 2015
lovely stay

good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8.7
Love this hotel because of the staffs. Even they are under renovation, the corridor is a bit dirty, inside the room is clean and tidy
Report this review
Syafik B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2015
Clean

Clean
9
Very good
Report this review
Richard K. Business travelers Ireland, October 23, 2015
Reasonable value in the center of town
4.3
Small but reasonable room. Value was ok considering the location - Not for families..
Report this review
Pan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 4, 2015
Great location

Nice staff, great location, close to Central station
7.3
The place is convenient. Many restaurants are next to the hotel.
Report this review
Pan C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2015
Excellent location!

Excellent location, nice staff and close to restaurants and cafe.
8
My room is comfortable
Report this review
William Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2015
Very good location

good location, good staff, easy check in process
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
Hotel CC AmsterdamHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - FacilitiesHotel CC Amsterdam - LobbyHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - FacilitiesHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - FacilitiesHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - LobbyHotel CC Amsterdam - LobbyHotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03