or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CC

Warmoesstraat 42, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JE (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Shops Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Reception
Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Salah E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
It was nice and the location is the best advantage

location, fast check in and out and room quality
8
Alizan A. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Locations x 3
6
Satisfactory......................................
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
too small

nice service
4
Desiree T. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
The stay was great, comfortable bed & nice scenery

Easily accessible to nightlife, close to the station & shopping mall. Encounter no electricity for few hours but still alright. Journey to the room is like a maze. Difficult for heavy luggage.
7
Everything was fine & perfect, should have more promo to attract tourist. Improved to have slope instead of staircase for easy accessibility. Nice scenery.
Kai A. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Well located hotel with friendly staff.

Location, Friendly staff. Free wi-fi.
8
A short walk from the Central train station, the Hotel CC is on a busy street near the Red Light District as well as a number of major land marks. Location is the key thing here. The staff at reception were also really friendly. Whilst the rooms are quite small and you do hear a quite a lot of noise from the hallways, this is quite common in hotels in Central Amsterdam due to the nature of the old buildings they've converted.
Valleesh B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
staff service is bad.

location
5
I sent an email to inform them that i had to change the dates of my stay in the hotel. But no replies from them at all. Pravtically no response.
Murat C. Groups Turkey, March 16, 2014
amsterdam is very nice and also hotel cc is great

location view relax
9
hotel has great location great view( from the room)great price and reception is very friendly and wii-fi was so ok
Lau C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Overall good except that it was too noisy.

Great location to many interesting places.
7
Overall good. Friendly Chinese and English speaking staffs. But the room need sound insulation to keep the noise from the street to be heard. Heater is also needed for winter.
Matthew S. Business travelers United States of America, December 23, 2013
Typical cramped Euro Hotel

Clean, easy access, centrally located
5.3
Given that Amsterdam is a very tight hotel market, and there are not that many options between a hostel and an expensive hotel, I was still a bit disappointed with Hotel CC. To call this a hotel is a bit generous, and to call my room a "room" is also a bit generous – more like a closet! Seriously, I'm not that tall and I couldn't really even stand up in my room – everything is at an angle. There was a tiny bathroom, but in a triangle shape with a toilet squeezed in at one angle, and a shower squeezed in at the opposite angle. Two tiny beds were fitted in at an angle similarly, meaning that you couldn't really use half of the bed because the angle was too acute. I should also mention that if you don't like city noise in your hotel, this is definitely not a place you should stay.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Perfect Location

Central location, decent price and clean
7.7
This hotel is within walking distance to Amsterdam Central Station. This was the prime reason of choosing this hotel. Though the room size is small, it is considered decent with the price that we are paying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel CC AmsterdamHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ShopsHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ShopsHotel CC Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04