or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CC

Warmoesstraat 42, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JE (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Shops Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Reception
Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Interior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ayman E. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Never again
3
The worst hotel I've ever been, can't imagine there is stairs like that, it's more like scaffolding type which only you can find in under construction building, I wouldn't advice any one with children, luggage and those who over 40 to go there. Additionally bath room lights was not working so my experience on this place is terrible and never again.
Vinh L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very Central to the Tourist Area

Location
6.3
The hotel is in an area that can be a little sketchy, but it's close to the train station. And if you are the kind of person who likes to walk around and explore the red light district and the coffee shops, then this is an excellent location. It's a very short stagger home if you decide to partake in those vices that the city is famous for. My single room was a little small by US standards and was one floor higher than the last elevator floor, so I had to carry my heavy bag up one flight of stairs. The TV had only one English channel. All complaints are minor, though, as the hotel overall was good and clean and I felt safe while there.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great hotel for 2 day trip

location cleanliness staff
8.7
I travelled with a friend for a 2 day trip to Amsterdam. We were able to walk to the hotel from the train station. A good location for a younger crowd, lots of restaurants, sights nearby. Hotel staff stored bags until the room was ready, helped us with directions. Room was clean and in good condition. A bit small but fine for my needs. Hotel layout is odd with stairways and halls everywhere, but interesting. Hotel was quiet and comfortable. Staff stored bags when we were checking out, were vey helpful with directions. I would definitely return for a similar short trip.
Salah E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
It was nice and the location is the best advantage

location, fast check in and out and room quality
8
Alizan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Locations x 3
6
Satisfactory......................................
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
too small

nice service
4
Desiree T. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2014
The stay was great, comfortable bed & nice scenery

Easily accessible to nightlife, close to the station & shopping mall. Encounter no electricity for few hours but still alright. Journey to the room is like a maze. Difficult for heavy luggage.
7
Everything was fine & perfect, should have more promo to attract tourist. Improved to have slope instead of staircase for easy accessibility. Nice scenery.
Kai A. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Well located hotel with friendly staff.

Location, Friendly staff. Free wi-fi.
8
A short walk from the Central train station, the Hotel CC is on a busy street near the Red Light District as well as a number of major land marks. Location is the key thing here. The staff at reception were also really friendly. Whilst the rooms are quite small and you do hear a quite a lot of noise from the hallways, this is quite common in hotels in Central Amsterdam due to the nature of the old buildings they've converted.
Valleesh B. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
staff service is bad.

location
5
I sent an email to inform them that i had to change the dates of my stay in the hotel. But no replies from them at all. Pravtically no response.
Murat C. Groups Turkey, March 16, 2014
amsterdam is very nice and also hotel cc is great

location view relax
9
hotel has great location great view( from the room)great price and reception is very friendly and wii-fi was so ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel CC AmsterdamHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ShopsHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ShopsHotel CC Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08