or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel CC

Warmoesstraat 42, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JE (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Bathroom Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Entrance Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room
Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior Hotel CC Amsterdam - Exterior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Sergelen T. Couples Mongolia, December 12, 2014
Excellent location

Nice hotel, close to train station, easy access to shopping mall and to nightlife
8.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location, one can easily get to all kinds of entertainment places: museums, shops, boat trips and nightlife.
Zamir Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Charming hotel in a great location

Great location, value for money and modern
8.3
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2014
Hotel cc

Hotel location is excellent, easy to find and Access.
7.7
Very good overall
Salim A. Solo travelers Oman, December 2, 2014
Great location

Great location and comfortable rooms
7.3
Ayman E. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Never again
3
The worst hotel I've ever been, can't imagine there is stairs like that, it's more like scaffolding type which only you can find in under construction building, I wouldn't advice any one with children, luggage and those who over 40 to go there. Additionally bath room lights was not working so my experience on this place is terrible and never again.
Vinh L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Very Central to the Tourist Area

Location
6.3
The hotel is in an area that can be a little sketchy, but it's close to the train station. And if you are the kind of person who likes to walk around and explore the red light district and the coffee shops, then this is an excellent location. It's a very short stagger home if you decide to partake in those vices that the city is famous for. My single room was a little small by US standards and was one floor higher than the last elevator floor, so I had to carry my heavy bag up one flight of stairs. The TV had only one English channel. All complaints are minor, though, as the hotel overall was good and clean and I felt safe while there.
David S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great hotel for 2 day trip

location cleanliness staff
8.7
I travelled with a friend for a 2 day trip to Amsterdam. We were able to walk to the hotel from the train station. A good location for a younger crowd, lots of restaurants, sights nearby. Hotel staff stored bags until the room was ready, helped us with directions. Room was clean and in good condition. A bit small but fine for my needs. Hotel layout is odd with stairways and halls everywhere, but interesting. Hotel was quiet and comfortable. Staff stored bags when we were checking out, were vey helpful with directions. I would definitely return for a similar short trip.
Salah E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
It was nice and the location is the best advantage

location, fast check in and out and room quality
8
Alizan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Satisfactory

Locations x 3
6
Satisfactory......................................
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
too small

nice service
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel CC AmsterdamHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - BathroomHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - EntranceHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ExteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - ReceptionHotel CC Amsterdam - ShopsHotel CC Amsterdam - ShopsHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest RoomHotel CC Amsterdam - InteriorHotel CC Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03