or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cecilia Paris

11, Avenue Mac Mahon, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Entrance Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Reception Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Restaurant Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Restaurant Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior
Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Stairs Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Executive Lounge Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Surroundings Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - View
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (73)
Sort by:
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, November 22, 2014
Nice services, Good Location, Convenient

Nice services, Good Location, Convenient,
8.3
Chih M. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2014
convinient location, with good breakfast

convinient location, with good breakfast, near RER station
7.3
Chris K. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Basic room at great location

Location, Helpful staff, bright rooms
7
There is no dispute on the great location where this hotel is located and great friendly English speaking staff. The rooms are however pretty small and for those with back problems, the beds will be too soft for them. The room key is unique but can be difficult to use. on a few occasions, it took me a minute or so to open the lock.
Stanislav B. Couples Israel, October 21, 2014
Great

Location, Clean wide (for Europe) rooms, Great Staff
10
The location is amazing, and even though we hated Paris as a city and were afraid to travel by undeground because of all the shady looking immigrants, we felt very safe near the hotel and at its Metro station, since it's a very popular and well visited location with tons of tourists at all times, so we weren't as worried about coming back to the hotel at late hours (after 10 pm). The rooms are quite big (especially the restroom) by European measures for a small hotel, breakfast was very tasty and rich enough to suit both my and my wife tastes. The staff were also very helpful and polite to us even at late night hours. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much, even though Paris itself is a horrible city and I'm definitely not going back for various reasons.
Yoshihiko H. Couples Japan, October 20, 2014
No wonder they have good reviews.

Location, room, staff
9.7
We spent three nights at this hotel, and nothing I can think of to say bad things about them. We will return, when we had a chance.
Ashley T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Convenient , friendly staff and clean room

Room is clean especially bathroom. Location is good, close to metro
7.7
Good stay. During autumn they turn off the aircon so you have to manage the temperature of your room. Only thing is there is lack of hooks in the bathroom and no peep hole for the door. Other than that it is really good for its class.
Ahmad E. Couples Egypt, October 1, 2014
Fancy boutique hotel

It feels like walking into an art gallery...we lived the decorations.
8
Excellent
Rowela S. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2014
Very good experience

The location, the staff and the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel rooms
9
Very wonderful stay with my family. Location is superb as it is a couple of footsteps away from the Arc De Triomphe and the Metro, and there were a lot of cafes everwhere. THe staff were very friendly and they speak good English.
Lea Z. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Fantastic Paris weekend

Uneatable location ; nice room ; included breakfast
9
Fantastic stay. Location is unbeatable : steps to main attractions , no metro is needed - but metro station is 1 minute away of you need it. Air France bus is around the corner which would take you from/to airport without any hassle. Hotel is very mice, pleasant staff with good english , nice room and bathroom, breakfast included. Do not hestiate to recommend this hotel and will definetely stay there again when in Paris.
Hesham E. Couples Egypt, August 29, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

Location , staff,breakfast
7.7
Central location , near to metro station ,small room , nice cooperative staff, good breakfast , average wifi , no refrigerator inside the room , being all the day outside so it was ok for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cecilia Paris ParisHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - EntranceHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - ReceptionHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - RestaurantHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - RestaurantHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - StairsHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Executive LoungeHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - SurroundingsHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02