My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cecilia Paris

11, Avenue Mac Mahon, 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès, Paris, France 75017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cecilia (E) Hotel

Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Lobby Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Exterior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Restaurant Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Restaurant Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom
Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Bathroom Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Entrance Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior
Area: 17. Arc de Triomphe / Palais des Congrès Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Dorothy N. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Good

Location/staff
7.7
Very enjoyable
Yoshie O. Solo travelers Japan, February 15, 2014
Petit hotel with nice service

Breakfast, Location, Staff
9
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Great location and price!

Location, price, staff
10
Great stay! Stayed here a year ago and loved it. The staff who checked me in remembered me from last time so they upgraded me for free. The bathroom is huge! Great amenities. Bath tub was great! Room size is huge for European hotel. Mirrored closet doors which are nice. Internet was very fast in room and free. Breakfast is very good value considering its included. Woke stay here again
Shani E. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
Very Chic Paris hotel

Location,lobby furnishings, view
9
Gorgeous Chic Paris hotel! walking distance to main attractions, would toughly recommend this hotel
Diane V. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Had a wonderful time

good value for money, friendly and helpful staff, located well
9
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't have been more helpful. A very nice boutique hotel very centrally located to the Metro, good restaurants etc,
Valerie H. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2013
Great location and accommodations. Helpful staff

Location - food - accommodation.
10
Great! The staff was cheerful and helpful. Good English skills. Comfortable atmosphere. Welcoming.
Hana K. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Just super!

central location, great staff, clean hotel
9.7
My husband and I were visiting Paris for 3 days. We stayed at this lovely hotel. It is a very charming hotel inside out. We loved the public rooms, the bar and the breakfast room were beautiful. Nice furnishing and very clean. The staff of the hotel was very nice, speaking good English. The were always helpful and smiling. Two people helping with breakfast were especially very good. I am thinking hard to add something negative about this hotel. Nothing so far. It is just a few steps from the Arc De Triumph but still in a quiet street. The room is small, as in Europe but clean and comfortable. The bathroom was bigger than I expected, again, very clean. Ok, one negative. Small lift. But I could not care less!! If I ever go to Paris again I hope to stay in this hotel.
Matthew H. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Good location. Expensive and small. Breaky sucks.

Great location. Clean. Airport transfer
6
Great location. Small room. Expensive for what it is. Breaky is crappy, but location over rides the others
Lee F. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Great location for TDF100. Would recommend !!

Location ideal, reasonable prices for Paris, staff very helpful,
10
We went for 40th, to watch TDF100 and marriage proposal. The hotel isn't the Ritz but is great value for Paris. Clean room, friendly staff and good transport links. Nice restaurants nearby. Air con in room was fantastic and they try hard with the little extras. Would recommend highly !
Yau Y. Couples Macau, June 25, 2013
Excellent service at front desk

Near shoping center with airport shuttle n metro
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cecilia Paris ParisHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - LobbyHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - ExteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - RestaurantHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - RestaurantHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - EntranceHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - InteriorHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - BathroomHotel Cecilia Paris Paris - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04