or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Living Area
Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Lloyd F. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Extremely friendly and quiet

Great Staff, Great Location, Extremely Clean, Quiet and Comfortable, Easy access to transportation and walking distance to shopping, food and fun
9.7
Always outstanding and always too short. It was quiet and cozy and conveniently close to fine shopping, dining and fun.
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Staff excellent good furnishing

Staff, cleanliness and location
8.7
Most enjoyable and will stay again
Perumal N. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
First Time in Hotel Celeste

1. Big and comfortable room, 2. Walking distance to restaurants and major shopping malls 3. Friendly staff
8
Guet N. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Comfortable Hotel

Clean, Easily Accessible and Nicely Design
7.7
Jessica L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Short stay just for shopping

Stone's throw from the major shopping areas of greenbelt, landmark and glorietta. More affordable rate than the larger hotels in the vincinity. Clean and comfortable.
9
Good stay and would recommend it any time. The only thing was the bed - instead of a king bed, I had two super single beds joined together to appear like a king bed. Was ok for me as a single traveller, but would not have worked well for a couple. Other than that everything was perfect - they allowed me a late check out till 2pm so I could leave just in time for my flight. Would definitely recommend to friends and stay there again when I visit Manila again in future.
Cristina H. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Great Location!

Location, Nice room and comfy bed and fast wifi connection.
8.7
Stayed several times here before and as usual, its always nice to go be back. I had a different room which mean a different design. Loved it! Staffs were all friendly and accommodating. Will definitely go back again.
Daniel H. Families with young children Sweden, June 10, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Location staff clean
9
Ma A. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
hotel was charming, staff helpful

decor, staff
7.3
it was good. wish we could have stayed another night.
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Good location, comfort & large room

Speedy wifi, great service & breakfast
9
Good... nice design and comfort room... central located. near to all shopping areas such as Greenbelt, Landmark & Glorietta.
Jesus F. Couples Australia, May 15, 2013
Is good to unwind staffs very friendly and good

Nice and cozy room clean and big
10
Very good I'll be interested gin next time I visit makati the place is near the glorietta malls and other big malls and restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Living AreaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04