Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
352 reviews

302 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Joey B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nothing to complain about

Location. Restaurants around hotel. Shops around hotel.
7.7
Overall okay. Hotel is close to shopping centres and restaurants in central Makati area. Quality of amenities and beddings are very good and comfortable The only issue was with the quality of air inside the hotel room. Hotel room is using split airconditioner instead of central AC. This should not happen in such an upscale "boutique" hotel. Split AC only re-circulating air inside the room without flushing and adding fresh air to it. One will wake up less fresh in such room, especially those that had an extended drinking session the night before.
Report this review
Zulfadzli M. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Fantastic!

Great location, friendly service & clean
9.3
Report this review
Adeline N. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Nice and cosy stay

Location, price, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Chistopher P. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Excellent hotel and service good

Service Food Staff
10
Amazing service staff and food great location and good people
Report this review
William K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
NIce room set-up despite no Window

Location
7
Report this review
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Centrally located, nice hotel

Centrally located, next to Greenbelt 3, room is clean and nice. Will stay there again.
7.3
Hotel is nice and located next to Greenbelt 3. Easy access to the shopping mall.
Report this review
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
centrally located, good for business travellers

centrally located, close to shopping areas, friendly staff
8.3
Have had a good quiet and relaxing stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Kathleen Y. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Courteous staff, nice small touches

location, location, location
7.7
All the little things made the stay a pleasant one- from the welcome drink, free 20 min massage, etc.
Report this review
Tim S. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Convenient fuss-free stay

Good location. Small and intimate. Helpful staff.
7.7
I had no problems. Room service were accommodating and happy to bring a corkscrew and wine glasses when I asked. Doormen helpful getting taxis, etc.
Report this review
Brenda F. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Perfect gateway hotel, small with personal service

Location, staff,
9
This was a gateway hotel for our trip back to the states. We stayed here at the beginning of our vacation also. Perfect location close to (walking distance) green belt and Mall. The staff was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond by upgrading us to the suite so I could have a bathtub. Our room at the beginning of our trip had one, so I assumed we would have one at this stay as well. Apparently not all rooms have them and there were none available. I booked this hotel because of location and the bathtub, so if the reason to book this place is a bathtub, then be sure to request that at booking! Customer service was awesome!!! The room was awesome, and the bathroom blissful.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 302 reviews Next page
Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - FacilitiesHotel Celeste Manila - FacilitiesHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - LobbyHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06