or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Living Area
Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
291 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Hernani O. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
really had a great stay!

very nice rooms, good location within the city, friendly staff
9
really had a great stay! the rooms were really cozy, great for couples. food is good. hotel is very close to greenbelt and glorrieta malls, so finding other place to eat is very easy also.
Lormilo G. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
Hotel Celeste is always a good business hotel...

Very clean, centrally located & competitive price
9
My stay here is perfect! This hotel is comparable to Shangrila in terms of furnitures, accommodation & service. The rooms are very neat and super clean... I so love this hotel!
Lormilo G. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
My stay in Hotel Celeste is superb! It's classy.

Classy, very clean & centrally located.
9
My stay here is perfect! This hotel is comparable to Shangrila in terms of furnitures, accommodation & service. The rooms are very neat and super clean... I so love this hotel!
Rowena U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
wonderful experience

location, good value for money, creates memories
9.7
always be one of my top list for the best experience... location was really good too and staff frieny.
Edward H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2013
Comfortable, well located

Location, friendly staff, value.
7.7
I have stayed at the celeste several times. However, the food (limited menu and not a great value), sluggish internet, and the street noise were the only areas for improvement.
Vladislav P. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Excellent small hotel in Makati

1. Clean and cosy. 2. Friendly. 3. Great location near the Greenbelt.
9
This is a small hidden gem in Makati area. The hotel is very clean and cosy, the staff is friendly and attentive, the breakfast is delicious, based on the menu, the location is central. Real value for money.
Eduardo A. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
Close to shopping/dining center/airport

Location, very efficient staff, nice rooms
9
The check in was hassle-free even if we arrived early morning. The staff were very efficient/helpful. As usual the room was well appointed, clean and nicely decorated.
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
Always have been my favourite hotel in manila

it was a classic
9
near greenbelts, landmarks, resaturants etc..easy to go around by walking...the great thing is the cozyness of the room..its luxuriously designed..the staff is very friendly....
Muhammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
classic

classic hotel
8.7
classic design................................................................................................................................
Michael S. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Superb location, great staff

Close to the shopping centers, staff were very polite and helpful, not far from the airport
9.3
Only stayed at the hotel for a night but if i had more time, i would have stayed longer. Staff was great and fast. Room was large. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. Id recommend the hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Living AreaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05