or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Living Area
Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Kau C. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good boutique hotel, nice design and comfortable

good wifi connection, staff quality, location close to malls
7.7
Hotel is cozy and nicely decorated, a good change from the standard 4 star hotel chain. Wifi connection was stable and fast. Shower area is a bit small though. Breakfast and food selection is pretty good in general.
Joey B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Nothing to complain about

Location. Restaurants around hotel. Shops around hotel.
7.7
Overall okay. Hotel is close to shopping centres and restaurants in central Makati area. Quality of amenities and beddings are very good and comfortable The only issue was with the quality of air inside the hotel room. Hotel room is using split airconditioner instead of central AC. This should not happen in such an upscale "boutique" hotel. Split AC only re-circulating air inside the room without flushing and adding fresh air to it. One will wake up less fresh in such room, especially those that had an extended drinking session the night before.
Zulfadzli M. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Fantastic!

Great location, friendly service & clean
9.3
Adeline N. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
Nice and cosy stay

Location, price, comfort
9.3
Chistopher P. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Excellent hotel and service good

Service Food Staff
10
Amazing service staff and food great location and good people
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Centrally located, nice hotel

Centrally located, next to Greenbelt 3, room is clean and nice. Will stay there again.
7.3
Hotel is nice and located next to Greenbelt 3. Easy access to the shopping mall.
Rochiel S. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
centrally located, good for business travellers

centrally located, close to shopping areas, friendly staff
8.3
Have had a good quiet and relaxing stay at the hotel.
Kathleen Y. Families with older children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Courteous staff, nice small touches

location, location, location
7.7
All the little things made the stay a pleasant one- from the welcome drink, free 20 min massage, etc.
Tim S. Business travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
Convenient fuss-free stay

Good location. Small and intimate. Helpful staff.
7.7
I had no problems. Room service were accommodating and happy to bring a corkscrew and wine glasses when I asked. Doormen helpful getting taxis, etc.
Brenda F. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
Perfect gateway hotel, small with personal service

Location, staff,
9
This was a gateway hotel for our trip back to the states. We stayed here at the beginning of our vacation also. Perfect location close to (walking distance) green belt and Mall. The staff was extremely accommodating and went above and beyond by upgrading us to the suite so I could have a bathtub. Our room at the beginning of our trip had one, so I assumed we would have one at this stay as well. Apparently not all rooms have them and there were none available. I booked this hotel because of location and the bathtub, so if the reason to book this place is a bathtub, then be sure to request that at booking! Customer service was awesome!!! The room was awesome, and the bathroom blissful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Living AreaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05