or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Living Area
Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Yuki D. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2014
Shop till you drop

Location decor staff
10
Perfect
Craig S. Families with young children United States of America, January 22, 2014
Great stay at Hotel Celeste Manila

The hotel staff was accomodating and friendly. The hotel was quaint only 30 rooms. The rooms were large with excellent amenities.
6
I had wonderful stay at Hotel Celeste Manila. The feeling was of a home certainly not like a typical hotel. The only suggestion is they need to upgrade their towels with newer ones.
Daniel H. Families with young children Sweden, June 10, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Location staff clean
9
Lyrna E. Families with young children Philippines, May 16, 2010
home away from home

Personalized service, great rooms, efficient staff.
8.7
My second stay in a row and definitely coming back--a real value for money, save for breakfast. But plenty of breakfast choices nearby.
Nightlife Tip: Went to a restaurant called Cav at Fort Bonifacio High Street, 15 minutes away--great food.
Pernilla A. Families with young children Sweden, May 16, 2010
Celeste helpede me survive Manila

Presentation of the rooms, staff outfits, the super close walking distant to the Greenbelt, openess to leave luggage if going for a trip for a good while (I was away over a week before I got back)
7.7
This was my second stay , this time i had booked a standard room which was really nice, yet if you are into having baths and enjoy big bathrooms, this type of room is not for you, nor did breakfast inclused (something I will never pay 1000pesos for again at this place) Fantastic location as I love the Greenbelt.
Pernilla A. Families with young children Sweden, May 7, 2010
A bit of a hidden gem in Manila

Personal styled rooms. Suite is lovely so was the bathroom (spacious, nice tub), feels like an intimate hotel which I personally like. Close waslking distance to the great Greenbelt (my hangout during my stay, lots of good restaurants and cafes)
8.3
Had my nanny and 19 mth daughter with me, asked for an extra bed (2000p ++) and we slept pretty comfortable in the room all of us as there is a big curten to separate bedroom/living area. Lovely day bed in the living area. Kitchenette. Great bathroom. I personally was very pleased with this location. It does not feel as rough and dirty as I find most of other Manila does. It was my first trip to Manila, which probably was the last, but very glad I stayed at this hotel. Combination of the interiour design with the closeness to the Greenbelt made it all worthwhile
Ryoko I. Families with young children Japan, February 5, 2014
手頃な値段でサービスが良い

立地、部屋が広い、サービス
8.7
マカティエリアの中心地にあり、手頃な値段だったので予約しました。 部屋は広くて清潔感がありました。アメニティも充実しています。バスタブはありません。 私たちが宿泊した時は、ウエルカムドリンク、20分の無料フットマッサージのサービスがあり、リラックスできました。
Noriko K. Families with young children Japan, May 4, 2013
ショッピングには便利

部屋が綺麗 ショッピングセンターに近い
7
空港からの送迎を電話で事前に頼んでて、空港に着いたらAvisレンタカーのカウンターに行くようにとのことだったのですが、行ったら連絡がちゃんとされてなくて車の手配がされてなかった。 帰りは送迎をしてくれたが1000ペソなので高い。 空港からホテルまで渋滞するので1時間ぐらいかかった。 ホテルのサービスはウェルカムドリンクを部屋まで持って来てくれたり、足マッサージが無料(時間が無かったので利用しませんでしたが)だったり、アメニティもロクシタンで充実してました。
Dai K. Families with young children Japan, January 16, 2013
ユニークな作りでカワいいです

グリーンベルトに近い
7
結構気に入ったホテルです。一番の利点は、グリーンベルトの真裏だということです。いつでも歩いていけます。ランドマークも同じくすぐ近くですし、そのままグロリエッタやSMまでもアプローチしやすいです。マカティで買い物するには絶好のロケーションです。朝食もホテルではとらず、いつもグリーンベルトのコーヒーショップへ行っていました。 また、ホテル自体のデザインが面白く、レセプションエリアはどこかカサ・ミラみたいなイメージです。 強いていえば、ベッドがキングサイズだとよりよかったです。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Living AreaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06