My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Living Area
Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Vostrikova E. Couples Russia, March 30, 2014
Best place to stay Manila in the heart of makati!

Friendly stuff, great location , romantic atmosphere
10
Richard R. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2014
Well worth the money

Location, location, value
7.3
The only issue we encountered was that the email I sent them through the hotel website didn't go through which caused some issues for my fiancée who had arrived earlier then I and had trouble accessing the room. Other then that a great stay as usual. This is my 4th time here and will be back for sure.
Andrey A. Couples Russia, March 25, 2014
Comfortable hotel in Makati district

Good location next to Greenbelt shopping centre and in walking distance to Ayala metro station, short taxi ride from airport.
9
Nice 3 day stay of sight seeing and shopping. Comfortable rooms, friendly staff (the only issue was with inefficient room service). DVD player in the room with good movie collection available.
Lorna C. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
It was nice.

The staff, location and room ambiance.
9.3
The staff were all nice and very friendly. The room was clean and very comfortable.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Excelllent location with surrounded with shopping

clean room and good location
7
excellent location walking distance to shopping malls. If it comes with gym will be even better
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Value for money

stragegic place, value for money and comfortable
8
Luke N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Great place to stay

The Celeste Hotel is a great place to stay
9.3
The stay was excellent -- nice ambiance, very convenient to shopping and night life.
Jacky M. Families with older children France, March 7, 2014
Very good stay due to a fantastic staff

Staff, location, confort
9.7
My stay was excellent. We were upgraded because we had a kid sleeping in our room. The staff was really efficient and so nice. The location is great close to "Greenbelt mall".The confort is great and the room was very clean & quite.
Fancis T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 6, 2014
Present short stay

Design, location and room size
7.3
Pleasant short stay. Great location, very close to mega shopping mall center with dozens of restaurants and shops. Great for business traveler after office hour.
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2014
Convenient to shopping/dining attentive staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
The hotel itself was nice. It was clean, the staff was very nice and accommodating. We were placed in a room close to an elevator and on the second floor just outside a busy intersection so the noise, at times, was a bit loud. However, the friendly staff (front desk, maintenance, and the guys out front) were the best. They did everything we asked and also remembered our first names throughout our stay. They allowed us to check in early with incurring additional fees. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers and would stay here again during my future visits to the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Living AreaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08