Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Deluxe Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
352 reviews

301 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Keith S. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Great place

Location staff bed
9.3
Fantastic stay in a lovely hotel
Report this review
Lian S. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
you won't go wrong with this hotel

location, location, location
9
Very fast check-in even at midnight, clean room, very good location as its near greenbelt, lots of shops and restaurant. Not too far from airport. However, if traffic noise bothers u, don't choose this hotel. Otherwise, its very good.
Report this review
Eduardo A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2016
An Underrated Hotel

Location, cleanliness, professional staff
7.3
My recent stay as usual was pleasant, as it has always been in all the times I've been there. Very professional staff, clean an orderly and, close to the shiopping and eating places of Makati, not to mention its proximity to the airport. The service is professional and traffic obviously takes pride in their work. This is the only hotel I will ever stay when each time I am in the area.
Report this review
Romi R. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2015
Awesome stay feels like home

Staff where friendly
9.7
Report this review
Angelo R. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2015
Good hotel for a couple's stay

The room is tidy and the space is generous. The staff are helpful. The location is perfect. There are nearby restaurants and the distance to mall is the reason why this place is very convinient.
8.3
Report this review
Maria S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2015
Excellent till the check-out

location, comfort, staff friendliness (till you do the check-out)
8
The hotel is located right next to all the major shopping malls and within easy walking distance from the MRT and/or bus interchange. Everything was going perfectly well till I checked out. The staff were always very helpful. That is until I checked out. Then, things started going south. The smiles left and instead they had no time to answer my questions or to get me a cab. They couldn't find a cab for me to go to the airport for quite some time but this task was prioritised after talking to every newly arriving guest. I was told it'd take about 1 hour in fact. Once they finally did, they negotiated" a flat rate that was double the usual rate to the airport and told the taxi driver to go to the wrong airport terminal. As the result, I nearly missed my flight back.
Report this review
Artur D. Business travelers Poland, December 10, 2015
Strategic location in Makati

Location, cleanness, staff performance
8.3
I was the second time I stayed at the Celeste Hotel. No regret at all! Friendly and helpful staff, clean room with very good ambience. I shall return... ;-)
Report this review
Ramli B. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2015
comfort

1.clean, 2. friendly staff and 3. comfortable bed
5.3
Report this review
Mike D. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2015
Stayed here a dozen times amazing value quality

Staff luxury
10
Just perfect great location furnishings staff super must stay
Report this review
Marai R. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2015
it was a very relaxing stay for the 2nd time!

its location to malls , supermarket, night life, church & legaspi market
9.3
Happy and satisfied especially our kids they enjoyed the place but they 're looking for a swimming pool!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 301 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - FacilitiesHotel Celeste Manila - FacilitiesHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - LobbyHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07