Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Celeste

02 San Lorenzo Drive Corner, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Living Area
Hotel Celeste Manila - Hotel Facade Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Meeting Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Exterior Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior Hotel Celeste Manila - Bathroom Hotel Celeste Manila - Guest Room Hotel Celeste Manila - Interior
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 329 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Carlito F. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2015
none

nice room
4
Just Ok
Report this review
Eiffel C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2015
Very comfortable

i love the bed, the toiletries, and the big space :)
9
very comfortable
Report this review
Wayne K. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Hotel Celeste Very Comfortable in Makati, Manila.

Very friendly staff, very accommodating team, Location.
8.7
The hotel is very nice and in a very good location if you want to be in the Greenbelt Makati area of Manila. The Italian Restaurant food is excellent. Although service a little slack. Staff go missing and you literally have to go and find them. Once they know your needs and requirements they are very good. The housekeeping staff are a little hit and miss. Some do a fantastic job, others do not even vacum or wipe the floors. They also tend to forget to replace items. But one you remind them, all fixed very promptly and never happens again. I was there for 3 weeks, so they got to know me well :-) My only complaint and issue with the hotel is their WiFi service. They have WiFi all over the hotel, but it is next to useless. It is so weak that in 3 weeks my iPhone never backed up once to iCloud. Having said all that though, will go back!
Report this review
Geraldine B. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
Hidden Gem

Location, large room and a firm bed.
7.7
The hotel's front desk leaves much to be desired in terms of design and neatness, It's disheveled look made me dread what the room would look like. I was plesantly surprised and breathe a sign of relief when I opened the door to my large well-appointed room with recycled wood floors and solid wood doors. The toiletries were first class and the bed was very comfortable. The staff made me feel at home during my first stay at thia hotel.
Report this review
Gary R. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Business Trip

The Decor
6.3
We were supposed to be picked up from the airport at 1715, transport didn't arrive until 1845. Arrived at Celeste at 1940. Was charged 1000 ps for late transport. Staff didn't apologise at all.
Report this review
Diego R. Families with older children Australia, August 2, 2015
Value for money small hotel in great location

Location adjacent to Greenbelt3 / Value for money / Rooms are large, comfortable and pleasant
9.3
Have stayed there on previous occasions and will do so again on future visits to Manila.
Report this review
Sung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Clean and Amenities
7.7
Great~
Report this review
Kyla R. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Great Location.

Location, Small, Near the Malls
7.3
The location was very good as it is in Makati and walking distance to the big shopping malls. Not too crowded as it is just a boutique hotel. I hope they improve in the breakfast though
Report this review
Mansi J. Business travelers India, June 19, 2015
All's good except for the Internet

Location and Staff
7
A boutique hotel which is comfortable and at a wonderful location, close to eateries, shopping malls, CBD area and airport. The main issue is the internet connectivity...speed is fairly slow and connection often drops. Worthwhile to stay while holidaying but not during business travel!!
Report this review
Tim B. Families with young children Canada, June 7, 2015
Awesome hotel, excellent location for shopping

Location, comfort and staff
9.7
This is my 4th stay in this hotel, it's now my only choice for any stay in manila. This place is great, small so the staff know your name and give fantastic service. If you're going to manila for shopping, this is right next to green belt and glorieta malls. Highly recommended and very reasonable for makati
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Celeste ManilaHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest roomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Living AreaHotel Celeste Manila - Hotel FacadeHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - ExteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - BathroomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Guest RoomHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - DeluxeHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Pub/LoungeHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - FacilitiesHotel Celeste Manila - FacilitiesHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - LobbyHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Meeting RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - InteriorHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite RoomHotel Celeste Manila - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03