My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PC Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TV Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Interior
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Nice Little Love Hotel Near Gagnam

Location, Cost, Ease of Check In
8
A nice love motel that is trying to re position itself as a tourist motel. Most trapping of a love motel are gone. There is a basic set of english instructions at the check in desk explaining how to operate certain controls in the room. (air conditioner, TV, Computer) If you're on holiday in Seoul, it's definitely worth a stay just for the experience!
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room.

Location, Price and Comfortable
8.3
My three days at Seocheo's Hotel Cello were beyond expectations. As a foreigner living in South Korea, I find most Korean hotels are the same. Not Hotel Cello. A nice spacious room for a good price, a friendly staff where they speak English and located minutes away form a major bus terminal, subway and airport bus line. This was one of my best stays in Seoul!
Sarah-Jayne C. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Average

Location and the room size
6
The room is a decent size, the location is good and the staff are friendly. However, this is the type of love motel that you really don't want to think too much about what happened in the room just before you arrived. Unfortunately, this was not possible: there was still hair in the bath tub and the room just felt grimy overall. In some places, you could see that it had been months since the room was properly cleaned and the light fixtures in the bathroom are just hazardous with loose wiring right in the fittings right over the bath tub. A disappointing stay overall.
Sherwin D. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2014
average stay, but ultimately disappointing

good location, good staff, good price
4.3
somewhat satisfied with this 'love' hotel, but the whole lobby and rooms all smelled of cigarette smoke, really bad overpowering cigarette smoke which made me nauseous each time i enter the lobby/hallway/room coming from fresh air outside.
Kameran T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
ok

location room clean
8.7
Good size clean good service locarion near gangnam taxis buses svailable Easu communication
John D. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Okay,clean and tidy

Room size,clean and tidy
7
I would believe this to be a love hotel but is okay to stay, reasonable price
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
good location for weekend get away

location, cleanliness, tub
8
as always my stay here is great. I come to this hotel almost once a month for my trips to Seoul.
Vanessa E. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2013
Great front desk!

The front desk spoke very good English, even over the phone, and accomodated our late arrival. Also, there were enough remote-controlled lights to make any Bond villain happy.
9.3
George H. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Nice big clean room with a jacuzzi.

Nice large room, great location, and not expensive.
9.7
I had a great hotel stay and it didn't cost me a fortune. It is located near the Nambu terminal which was a plus.
Paolo G. Business travelers Italy, December 21, 2013
unfriendly staff

noisy rooms, unclean bathroom
4
the room was cold. the staff does not speak english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PCHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TVHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3A06