My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PC Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TV Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Interior
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Phebe S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
Nice inexpensive hotel

Affordable, big room, helpful staff
8.3
Jenny K. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable

Clean and high speed internet
7.3
The stay is comfortable. Just that the bed is quite hard. The sound proof not so good, so can hear next door sound if they talk very loud. The room is cleaned every day. However, they only provide 1 big towel although they know you have 2 people staying inside. Everyday we need to ask for the extra towel until we are lazy to ask after a few days and my husband just use the facial towel. The wifi in the room is very good with high speed. The walkway to your room is quite dim. Got restaurants and convenient shops very nearby. With the price that you pay, it is reasonable.
Phebe S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2014
Comfortable

Big room, decent bathroom, helpful staff
9.3
Very comfortable and spacious room, even for the "standard" size. Hotel staff helpful - when one chair broke, they replaced the two chairs in the room so both matched. Sheets changed daily. Quiet and comfortable.
Yin C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 16, 2014
easy!

close air plane bus station, only take 3 mins. / good location / close subway station, only take 5 mins.
7.7
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Easy stay for a last minute weekend in Seoul

Price
7
Our stay at the Hotel Cello in Seocho was decent; it's very similar to any other "love motel" without anything out of the ordinary. It's conveniently located to exit 6 of the Nambu Bus Terminal Metro stop. There are restaurants, convenient stores and massage places nearby. We had an issue with the air condition in our room which made it very hot and uncomfortable to fall asleep to. Luckily, the staff eventually changed our room the next evening though we had to explain our situation more than we felt necessary. Overall, our stay was fine especially for a last minute decision to go to Seoul :)
Genalyn M. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
location is very much convenient

convenient, cheap and value for money
9.3
I like it and I highly recommend it to everyone...
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Good Value

Value for Money, Spacious, Jacuzzi Bathtub
6.3
Jacuzzi Bathtub doesn't work, Bed hard as a rock. Good Location with lots of eateries near by
Pongsatorn K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2014
good

clean, comfortable, good english staff
6.7
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2014
Great place to stay

value for money, nice room, and close to restaurants
8
Value for money, nice room, and close to restaurants!
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
it was fun

easy access to public transport, shopping areas, accommodating frontliners, clrean rooms
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PCHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TVHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3A06