or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TV Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PC Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Gregory N. Couples France, November 12, 2014
Great place !!

location, room, staff
9.7
Great stay! We'll definitely stay there again on our next trip. The room is big, clean, with big bathtub & nice shower ( smoking room only though but open the window and you're ok ). The location is awesome, a lot of restaurants & convenient store nearby, the subway, airport bus and buses are 2 min walk. Beside one guy, ( whos is really really great by the way ) the staff speaks just a little english but is ready to help. Great place
Suminn H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Korea Family Trip

Can't find any. surprised is in agoda's list
4.7
Definitely won' t go back. My family stayed there for 3 nights. We booked 3 rooms. One of our room air con was noisy so we asked for a change of room the next day. The Bath towels were dirty with spots. And everyday, we have to call for extra as it's always only one towel given And then they turned off all our rooms air conditioner on the 2nd night. ..claimed that nights are getting colder. We had to argued for so long before they agreed to turn them on for us. And this hotel is defintely not suitable for family with kids. .smaller children as many couples were seen entering without much registration .. much left for your imagination
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
A good location hotel

location, surronding eateries,close to subway
6.7
It was unfortunate because the air cond unit leaked and my pull along bag with my laptop in it was flooded. My laptop cannot function after this. Hotel wanted to fix it but wasnt able to do so within my traveling time frame. i had to bring the laptop back to my home country to fix.
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
A value for money hotel

value,location and amenties.
8
wonderful stay. Nice big room.
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Cheap but all smoking room

cheap, cheap, cheap
2
Warning to all. All Rooms are smoking rooms. It does not say this on the AGODA website. Expect to smell smoke all night. It is very cheap but probably not worth it if you dont smoke like me.
Parida J. Business travelers Thailand, October 15, 2014
Traveler

Reception, Location, Service
5.7
Good, It is in a good location
Yulin L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
acceptable for its price

Friendly staff, good location, 24hrs food joints nearby
7.7
Enjoyable stay.
Angela S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good for solo travelers

Restaurants nearby, Airport bus nearby, Room
9.3
The stay at the hotel was above average. The counter staff took care of my luggage in safe condition until my check in at 5 pm. The hotel was staffed with strong men so the hotel is very safe. They have 24 hour room service and would clean my room and provide water when requested. The time I was there, there were many travelers so I didn't feel alienated. Also, the room itself looks like a clean hotel with good lightening and a huge TV with 1000 channels. Their WI-FI is up to speed. They have really clean towels and sheets, clean floors and tables, giving 5 star for cleanliness.
Onchaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
nice and reasonable

location
7.7
early morning no one can speak english with you. Check in after 5 pm. but if you want to check in early you have to pay 30,000 won extra.
Ruben D. Couples Netherlands, October 5, 2014
Good location, but a bit outdatet

Spacious rooms, Clean
7
We had a nice stay at cello seocho, the rooms were spacious with a nice bathroom. Only thing was that the room wasn't taken care of that well, only half of the lights worked and there were no working electricity plugs!? other then that it was fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho SeoulHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TVHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PCHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02