or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Lobby Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
My favorite go to

location, area, price
6.7
As always it was clean and comfortable. Price was great for the location especially compared to neighboring hotels.
Apostolos M. Couples Greece, February 20, 2015
Generally good, near to love hotels

near to the subway, good parking
7.3
It Doesnt have breakfast
Hirado O. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2015
Very nice

Cline safe nearstation
8
Sukhbaatar T. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 28, 2015
No good

price, location, room size was reasonable
5.7
Jacuzzi is not working, a lot of the lamp is not lit, the toilet was broken, poorly cleaned, the penultimate day was not provided with drinking water
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
My local favorite

price, location, neighborhood
7.7
AS always my stay was great. No issues, easy check in, exactly what I have come to expect from Hotel Cello
Gregory N. Couples France, November 12, 2014
Great place !!

location, room, staff
9.7
Great stay! We'll definitely stay there again on our next trip. The room is big, clean, with big bathtub & nice shower ( smoking room only though but open the window and you're ok ). The location is awesome, a lot of restaurants & convenient store nearby, the subway, airport bus and buses are 2 min walk. Beside one guy, ( whos is really really great by the way ) the staff speaks just a little english but is ready to help. Great place
Suminn H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Korea Family Trip

Can't find any. surprised is in agoda's list
4.7
Definitely won' t go back. My family stayed there for 3 nights. We booked 3 rooms. One of our room air con was noisy so we asked for a change of room the next day. The Bath towels were dirty with spots. And everyday, we have to call for extra as it's always only one towel given And then they turned off all our rooms air conditioner on the 2nd night. ..claimed that nights are getting colder. We had to argued for so long before they agreed to turn them on for us. And this hotel is defintely not suitable for family with kids. .smaller children as many couples were seen entering without much registration .. much left for your imagination
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2014
A good location hotel

location, surronding eateries,close to subway
6.7
It was unfortunate because the air cond unit leaked and my pull along bag with my laptop in it was flooded. My laptop cannot function after this. Hotel wanted to fix it but wasnt able to do so within my traveling time frame. i had to bring the laptop back to my home country to fix.
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, October 26, 2014
A value for money hotel

value,location and amenties.
8
wonderful stay. Nice big room.
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Cheap but all smoking room

cheap, cheap, cheap
2
Warning to all. All Rooms are smoking rooms. It does not say this on the AGODA website. Expect to smell smoke all night. It is very cheap but probably not worth it if you dont smoke like me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03