Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Lobby Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Buqing P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Front desk people are warm and helpful

1. Value for money; 2. Front desk people are warm and try their best to cater to your needs; 3. Bed is comfortable
7
I have always enjoyed my stay there. It is clean and the front desk people are very warm and try their best to help. It is conveniently located, very close to the metro station and the airport shuttle bus. Bed is comfortable and room is clean. Great value for money.
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great location for a motel

bed, location, staff
8
It was very nice as it always is. I stay at this hotel often when I am in town on business.
Luke H. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
good, not great

price, location, that's all
6
For about $65 (USD) per night in Gangnam, it wasn't too bad. It was weird walking in the entrance by ducking under a privacy curtain into the parking area (like most love motels). I didn't expect it to be a "love motel" and would have been more pleased with a proper entrance (it's like they don't consider normal guests staying there without cars). The room wasn't very dirty, but some things were gross like the wad of hair on the brush (not that I would have used it anyway) - but the brush was in a paper wrapper like it had been inspected and put their by the staff. Also there were stray hairs on the bed which grossed me out and the floor of the jacuzzi tub didn't look clean so I didn't bother enjoying that either.
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
My favorite go to

location, area, price
6.7
As always it was clean and comfortable. Price was great for the location especially compared to neighboring hotels.
Apostolos M. Couples Greece, February 20, 2015
Generally good, near to love hotels

near to the subway, good parking
7.3
It Doesnt have breakfast
Hirado O. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2015
Very nice

Cline safe nearstation
8
Sukhbaatar T. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 28, 2015
No good

price, location, room size was reasonable
5.7
Jacuzzi is not working, a lot of the lamp is not lit, the toilet was broken, poorly cleaned, the penultimate day was not provided with drinking water
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
My local favorite

price, location, neighborhood
7.7
AS always my stay was great. No issues, easy check in, exactly what I have come to expect from Hotel Cello
Val W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Less than two-star

Nothing
4
Not very comfortable.
Gregory N. Couples France, November 12, 2014
Great place !!

location, room, staff
9.7
Great stay! We'll definitely stay there again on our next trip. The room is big, clean, with big bathtub & nice shower ( smoking room only though but open the window and you're ok ). The location is awesome, a lot of restaurants & convenient store nearby, the subway, airport bus and buses are 2 min walk. Beside one guy, ( whos is really really great by the way ) the staff speaks just a little english but is ready to help. Great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho SeoulHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - LobbyHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08