Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Lobby Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 91 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Solo travelers (91)
Sort by:
Buqing P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Front desk people are warm and helpful

1. Value for money; 2. Front desk people are warm and try their best to cater to your needs; 3. Bed is comfortable
7
I have always enjoyed my stay there. It is clean and the front desk people are very warm and try their best to help. It is conveniently located, very close to the metro station and the airport shuttle bus. Bed is comfortable and room is clean. Great value for money.
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great location for a motel

bed, location, staff
8
It was very nice as it always is. I stay at this hotel often when I am in town on business.
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
My favorite go to

location, area, price
6.7
As always it was clean and comfortable. Price was great for the location especially compared to neighboring hotels.
Sukhbaatar T. Solo travelers Mongolia, January 28, 2015
No good

price, location, room size was reasonable
5.7
Jacuzzi is not working, a lot of the lamp is not lit, the toilet was broken, poorly cleaned, the penultimate day was not provided with drinking water
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
My local favorite

price, location, neighborhood
7.7
AS always my stay was great. No issues, easy check in, exactly what I have come to expect from Hotel Cello
Val W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Less than two-star

Nothing
4
Not very comfortable.
Yong L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
Cheap but all smoking room

cheap, cheap, cheap
2
Warning to all. All Rooms are smoking rooms. It does not say this on the AGODA website. Expect to smell smoke all night. It is very cheap but probably not worth it if you dont smoke like me.
Angela S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Good for solo travelers

Restaurants nearby, Airport bus nearby, Room
9.3
The stay at the hotel was above average. The counter staff took care of my luggage in safe condition until my check in at 5 pm. The hotel was staffed with strong men so the hotel is very safe. They have 24 hour room service and would clean my room and provide water when requested. The time I was there, there were many travelers so I didn't feel alienated. Also, the room itself looks like a clean hotel with good lightening and a huge TV with 1000 channels. Their WI-FI is up to speed. They have really clean towels and sheets, clean floors and tables, giving 5 star for cleanliness.
Onchaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2014
nice and reasonable

location
7.7
early morning no one can speak english with you. Check in after 5 pm. but if you want to check in early you have to pay 30,000 won extra.
Antoni A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2014
Simple and comfortable

Cheap price, 10 minute walk from subway, free wifi, lots of eatery close by
8.7
Its a red hotel, but none the less simple stay, no huss. One towel, all amenity there, they even have hair gel u can use, all in big bottle. Wifi free, contrary to some hotel there that could charge you 10,000 won a day. They also have one desktop in the room, can browse or slide show, but no editing software. No english manual for anything in the room. One remote seems control everything, but i cannot use it other than turning tv and aircon on. Overall not bad cheap price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho SeoulHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - LobbyHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04