or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TV Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PC Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Corridor Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with older children (9)
Sort by:
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
it was fun

easy access to public transport, shopping areas, accommodating frontliners, clrean rooms
6.3
Juanita D. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Decent

Staff speaks English, water provided daily
6.7
The cleaning lady for our room persisted in giving ONE bath towel every day despite it being very obvious that it was a twin sharing room - TWO beds. Sometimes we would come back to our room in the evening and find that it hadn't even been cleaned. Lobby staff is usually two persons, and one of them will be able to speak English. This is an upgrade from last year, when none of the staff could speak any English at all. If you want to get food delivered to the hotel, it is super fast and will arrive within 15 mins. The prices are the same as if you are eating at the restaurant itself. The computer in the room is handy, but the internet can be just a tad slow, but that's ok. There's a window that opens to let air in, but bewarned, even from the sixth floor you can hear the drunk idiots at the nearby bars and restaurants. It's a decent room for just coming back to sleep in after a long day of sightseeing.
Eddie G. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Would stay there again because the area is peacefu

Fast internet, water, juice and coffee provided daily, cable tv
6
Finness C. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Just right...

Location, restaurants nearby, and ambiance
5
It's good enough if you're not staying there the hotel.
Finness C. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Easy access to train station

Location, Bathroom and ambiance
4.7
Boris D. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2012
great location, convenience of computer in room

convenient location, lots of places to eat close by
8
there were a few bars and clubs nearby which we did not explore, lots of restaurants close by and few minutes walk from 2 stations which give you access to all major tourist attractions.
Restaurant Tip: learn how to ask for non-spicy food if you cannot eat things that are too spicy!
Vu V. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service.

Good location, very close to the subway station. Free Wifi internet and drinks
9.7
Good location, very close to the subway station. Free Wifi internet and drinks
Wanning X. Families with older children China, November 9, 2012
人员素质很差的黑店!!

欺诈欠费者 黑店 骗子
2
房间不打扫,要不然打扫后房门都不关回来的时候大门还开着!!有时候在房间里呆着工作人员竟然自己开门进来了~好几次都被吓到了!! 因有事临时要回国工作人员承诺退还房钱结果经理说他说话不管用不给退!我说你不用退了我要投诉!他们竟然说随你们便!!这简直是黑店 ~后来欺负我们听不懂韩语欺骗我们退费让我们再次刷卡说返还我们结果是骗我们多刷了十多天的房钱~当初缴房费的时候每个人报价的房费也都不一样!真的长这么大没住过这样的第一次!我们还是一家三口来的!说实话通过他们对韩国人印象很差!!!简直垃圾这里 奉劝大家不要来这里
Hotel Feature Tip: 人员素质很差的黑店!!
Elina M. Families with older children Russia, August 26, 2014
Кратковременный

Удобство расположения( вокруг - множество кофеен, ресторанчиков, торговые центры), близость остановки автобуса в аэропорт,чистота и удобство номера
9
Прилетели в Сеул,без проблем доехали из аэропорта на комфортабельном автобусе практически до отеля за 9000 вон с человека,показали ваучер,распечатанный в России(а можно и не заморачиваться,а показать в телефоне),очень любезно без единого лишнего телодвижения нас на ресепшене встретили и выдали карту от номера. Это всё, за три дня нас никто не тревожил, утром мы уходили, вечером к нашему приходу чудесным образом постель была поменяна,кофе-чай-сахар, средства для ухода за волосами, лицом, телом.Очень даже неплохой отель за соответствующие деньги.Персонал понимает английский(даже мой коряво-ломаный),город впечатляет размахом и абсолютно спокойным реагированием на нашего брата.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho SeoulHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double TVHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Standard Double RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Shared PCHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - CorridorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Double BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe DoubleHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Hotel InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07