or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Lobby Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Suminn H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Korea Family Trip

Can't find any. surprised is in agoda's list
4.7
Definitely won' t go back. My family stayed there for 3 nights. We booked 3 rooms. One of our room air con was noisy so we asked for a change of room the next day. The Bath towels were dirty with spots. And everyday, we have to call for extra as it's always only one towel given And then they turned off all our rooms air conditioner on the 2nd night. ..claimed that nights are getting colder. We had to argued for so long before they agreed to turn them on for us. And this hotel is defintely not suitable for family with kids. .smaller children as many couples were seen entering without much registration .. much left for your imagination
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
it was fun

easy access to public transport, shopping areas, accommodating frontliners, clrean rooms
6.3
Juanita D. Families with older children Singapore, April 16, 2014
Decent

Staff speaks English, water provided daily
6.7
The cleaning lady for our room persisted in giving ONE bath towel every day despite it being very obvious that it was a twin sharing room - TWO beds. Sometimes we would come back to our room in the evening and find that it hadn't even been cleaned. Lobby staff is usually two persons, and one of them will be able to speak English. This is an upgrade from last year, when none of the staff could speak any English at all. If you want to get food delivered to the hotel, it is super fast and will arrive within 15 mins. The prices are the same as if you are eating at the restaurant itself. The computer in the room is handy, but the internet can be just a tad slow, but that's ok. There's a window that opens to let air in, but bewarned, even from the sixth floor you can hear the drunk idiots at the nearby bars and restaurants. It's a decent room for just coming back to sleep in after a long day of sightseeing.
Eddie G. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2013
Would stay there again because the area is peacefu

Fast internet, water, juice and coffee provided daily, cable tv
6
Finness C. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Just right...

Location, restaurants nearby, and ambiance
5
It's good enough if you're not staying there the hotel.
Finness C. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Easy access to train station

Location, Bathroom and ambiance
4.7
Boris D. Families with older children Australia, September 26, 2012
great location, convenience of computer in room

convenient location, lots of places to eat close by
8
there were a few bars and clubs nearby which we did not explore, lots of restaurants close by and few minutes walk from 2 stations which give you access to all major tourist attractions.
Restaurant Tip: learn how to ask for non-spicy food if you cannot eat things that are too spicy!
Vu V. Families with older children United States of America, June 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and great service.

Good location, very close to the subway station. Free Wifi internet and drinks
9.7
Good location, very close to the subway station. Free Wifi internet and drinks
Siu Y. Families with older children China, November 23, 2014
3.7
酒店不提供行理寄存服务,沒有正式大門,房間超焗
Siu Y. Families with older children China, November 23, 2014
3.3
不會再選擇入住

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho SeoulHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - LobbyHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05