Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello Seocho

1593-17, Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Reception Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Lobby Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2015
Great Location

Bed, location, price
8.3
As always this hotel is great. I love the location and the cost. When I travel in Seoul I always stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Chano K. Business travelers South Korea, July 11, 2015
spacious love motel, worked perfectly for travel

space, location, value for money
7.3
For a love motel, I can see it was built with higher standard. Walls are not cheap. It has card activated key, jacuzzi, faux granite floor. I loved massive bed, nice couch and small desk minus a few bulbs not working and water mark on bathtub. It is 40 mins by subway from old city centre where most tourist destinations are located. This south of river area, Gang Nam, is mostly business & residential area. As I was not for sightseeing, it worked for me. My stay was comfortable, quiet and enjoyed spacious room. I will come back again.
Report this review
Bryan W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
the staff was not friendly

enough space
5.3
Not good, but not that bad also... I think the staff should more friendly and bathroom is too old style
Report this review
Subbarshinie G. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2015
Basic - motel not hotel

-
4.7
Below average.
Report this review
Buqing P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2015
Front desk people are warm and helpful

1. Value for money; 2. Front desk people are warm and try their best to cater to your needs; 3. Bed is comfortable
7
I have always enjoyed my stay there. It is clean and the front desk people are very warm and try their best to help. It is conveniently located, very close to the metro station and the airport shuttle bus. Bed is comfortable and room is clean. Great value for money.
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Good stay close to Gangnam attractions

Price, Room appearance, amongst plethora of restuarants
8.3
Good last minute stay the night prior yo flight to U.S. without having to stay close to the airport.
Report this review
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
Great location for a motel

bed, location, staff
8
It was very nice as it always is. I stay at this hotel often when I am in town on business.
Report this review
Luke H. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2015
good, not great

price, location, that's all
6
For about $65 (USD) per night in Gangnam, it wasn't too bad. It was weird walking in the entrance by ducking under a privacy curtain into the parking area (like most love motels). I didn't expect it to be a "love motel" and would have been more pleased with a proper entrance (it's like they don't consider normal guests staying there without cars). The room wasn't very dirty, but some things were gross like the wad of hair on the brush (not that I would have used it anyway) - but the brush was in a paper wrapper like it had been inspected and put their by the staff. Also there were stray hairs on the bed which grossed me out and the floor of the jacuzzi tub didn't look clean so I didn't bother enjoying that either.
Report this review
Cody T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
My favorite go to

location, area, price
6.7
As always it was clean and comfortable. Price was great for the location especially compared to neighboring hotels.
Report this review
Apostolos M. Couples Greece, February 20, 2015
Generally good, near to love hotels

near to the subway, good parking
7.3
It Doesnt have breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello Seocho SeoulHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ReceptionHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - LobbyHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seocho Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02