or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello

37-3, Bangi-Dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Exterior
Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Shu M. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Doggy place

Cheap price and good location
4.3
Heard about this as a love hotel so we try to stay here for one night for experience. However, room was dusty and dirty, small room (not comparable to the pictures). The entrance looked doggy and dark. Only good thing was the location, near lotte world and many night clubs/pubs/good food nearby.
Nurul S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Superb, Excellent, Great

Superb, Excellent, Great
8.7
I went to Seoul for business meeting. We took Suite Room and surprisingly the room is so excellent and superb, since we are already knew this hotel is a Love Hotel. Different room got different design decoration. I've got Japanese+vintage concept room. Not suitable if you plan to have holiday with your kids. Some channel on TV is not filtered. But, it's perfect for honeymoon. Nice room, clean and they have "sexy" bathtub in their room. worth for money.
Aaron O. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 16, 2014
Jamsil shopping close by

Reasonable price, Quality room , close to shopping areas
7.3
Is a Love Motel that caters to tourists. Close to Jamsil Lotte World. Is a 10 minute walk from Jamsil Metro.
Weiwei S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Cosy, no frills accommodation.

Near lotte world, easy access to Jamsil station.
7
Clean and cosy room, check in/out was fast and efficient. Only bad thing was that the Wi,Fi was unstable and non,existent at times in my room.
Daniel J. Couples South Korea, April 25, 2014
Good location, Good price, the Great Spa in room

Wirlpool, free Internet, free Cable TV all in the guestroom
6
Anazette H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Really nice room!

5 min from subway, clean room, whirlpool tub
8.3
This hotel was really nice! I loved the king-sized bed and there was a whirlpool tub also. I needed a place to stay at the last minute and I'm glad I came across this place. The staff doesn't speak much English, so have some basic expressions ready. The hotel is 5 minutes away from Olympic Park, so it was really nice to walk over there and relax. It's also about a 10-15 minute walk away from Lotte World. I highly recommend this place!
Seah Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Worth the value, comfortable, clean

Worth the value, comfortable, clean
6.3
We reached 8.00pm at night from yongpyong. This hotel is a 15 mins walk from jamsil subway and it is not located on the Main Street. We suspect that we were not given a deluxe room as according to the rooms picture they displayed at the lobby. We were not allowed to change to a brighter room which then we did not kick a fuss as the room is quite good. You can use the remote control to control lights and channels. Free use of the in room desktop, wifi, everything you see in the room and fridge. You may request for refills as well. Pantry at the lobby are also free to take. Convenience stall and food shops are within the vicinity. Nearest airport transfer is a lotte hotel. You may need to recce if you have heavy luggages. Don't think too much into dirty stuff and this hotel will be good. Some parts of the room are not well cleaned, if you do not need to touch behind the desktop, then it is ok.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2013
it is a motel rather than hotel

walking distance to subway, staff can speak english, room is big
6.7
Walking distance from subway with convenience stores around. Staff can speak english and chinese. But it is a motel more than a hotel so recommend for couples not family trip.
Chi J. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2013
Great

Near restaurant
6
Walking distance from Jamsil station, although have difficulty finding it. Room size is ok, cleanliness is ok, hotel near restaurant or food centers. We stay there only for overnight so cannot give more comments
Kamonwan T. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2013
love hotel , very comfortable and friendly

Easy check in-out, many restuarants, bars and stores around
8.7
It is a small hotel but you have everything in your room that make your stay very comfortable. Hotel is behind a building on the main road but not difficult to find. Subway is not far. Lotte Department Store is the place where you can find Brand Name, but if you like to travel by subway, it is also easy. There are many restaurants and bars that you can enjoy with Korean and International food. Best value..for me I really like this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello SeoulHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01