or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cello

37-3, Bangi-Dong, Songpa-gu, Jamsil / Songpa, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Exterior Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Cello Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Exterior
Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior Hotel Cello Seoul - Interior
Area: Jamsil / Songpa Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Nurul S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Superb, Excellent, Great

Superb, Excellent, Great
8.7
I went to Seoul for business meeting. We took Suite Room and surprisingly the room is so excellent and superb, since we are already knew this hotel is a Love Hotel. Different room got different design decoration. I've got Japanese+vintage concept room. Not suitable if you plan to have holiday with your kids. Some channel on TV is not filtered. But, it's perfect for honeymoon. Nice room, clean and they have "sexy" bathtub in their room. worth for money.
Kamonwan T. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2013
love hotel , very comfortable and friendly

Easy check in-out, many restuarants, bars and stores around
8.7
It is a small hotel but you have everything in your room that make your stay very comfortable. Hotel is behind a building on the main road but not difficult to find. Subway is not far. Lotte Department Store is the place where you can find Brand Name, but if you like to travel by subway, it is also easy. There are many restaurants and bars that you can enjoy with Korean and International food. Best value..for me I really like this hotel
Jonghwa L. Business travelers South Korea, June 8, 2013
If you just stay ther, the hotel is good match.

huge bath, big bed, fast internet.
8
We enjoyed in a great bath. it have a good system like zetspa. We got a relexs in there.
Craig E. Business travelers Australia, February 10, 2013
Great room, peaceful and quiet.

Computers with super fast internet in the rooms, large bathroom with spa.
10
Rooms are business class room with PC and super fast internet. Hotel is really quiet and lovely. Lifts were very swift. Service is really excellent. You also won't be disturbed with housekeeping unless you push a button and ask for room to be made up anytime. There was also a fridge in the lobby where ice cubes can just be taken anytime. Food such as cookies, fruit and coffee are also provided for free in the lobby - all day! Staffs are lovely and soooo accomodating. Limousine Airport buses are just 2 minutes walk away, so coming and going is no hassle. It also rained everyday during my stay, but hotel always provided me with an umbrella everytime I went out. Staff also go out of their way to give me directions to places I wanted to go and printing maps for me, and they care enough to know when I came back if I was able to find it. The hotel is right next to Lotte world and the Olympic park.
Prof K. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2012
all quite nice, but could be a bit cleaner

location was easy to airport bus and subway
6
worked out perfect for a two overnight layover. i only wish that the room had been cleaned in all the corners. that said, quiet, simple, easy. would go here again
David S. Business travelers Canada, April 20, 2012
Good location with friendly staff and a nice room

Location, price, ease of access, quiet
8.3
The hotel location is just off the main street with access to Jamsil station and lotte world. Very convenient and cost efficient for business traveller on budget. Free internet via wifi.
Leowood W. Business travelers China, October 19, 2011
love hotel, not business hotel

clear,friendly
10
actually its a love hotel, so every body know what I mean, but before I check in, I really don't know it
Adrian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2011
Definitely an experience!

Great in-room facilities, friendly staff
7.3
ok, just to be clear, the hotel cello is basically a "love hotel". i'd say, to be fair, it's a former love hotel that's now trying to reposition itself. that means you get a massive tv, surround sound, a computer with internet, and a jacuzzi next to the bed, but the more tacky overtones found in other love hotels have been taken out. you'll probably be the only non-korean in the hotel,
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can't work the TV, there's a set of english instructions at the check in desk (but basically you have to turn the computer on first).
Dietmar F. Business travelers Germany, February 21, 2012
Interessante Erfahrung - für tolerante Menschen

Nett, große Zimmer, Fußbodenheizung, gute Lage
8
Auch wenn Cello offiziell ein "Love Hotel" ist und in vielen Zimmern meist junge Pärchen eine Nacht verbringen, ist es sehr angenehm. Die DeLuxe Zimmer sind groß, haben Fußbodenheizung, einen großen Whirlpool und ein Bett mit einer sehr guten Matratze. Ich habe jedenfalls sehr gut geschlafen. In der Minibar gibt es verschiedene Soft Dinks und Wasserflaschen, die kostenfrei täglich aufgefüllt werden. Die Lage ist gut, in wenigen Minuten ist man bei der U-Bahn-Station Jamsil und im Lotte Department Store.
Hotel Feature Tip: ohne Frühstück - in der näheren Umgebung gibt es aber verschiedene Kaffees, in denen man gut frühstücken kann.
Kiyoshi Y. Business travelers Japan, January 17, 2014
普通にOKです

いつでもコーヒー・バナナ・ビスケットがフリー・ 部屋がきれい ・ チェックアウトが簡単
7.3
いつもの定宿なので、モーテルですが、十分満足です 夜もまわりにレストランがあり、いつでも、食べることと、 飲むことは、できます。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cello SeoulHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Cello Seoul - BathroomHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - ExteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - InteriorHotel Cello Seoul - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06