or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cendana

Kombes Pol M. Duryat No.6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Executive Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Standard Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Superior Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Ballroom Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Interior Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Ballroom Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Ezrin M. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Centrally located and easy access to city

Clean, Easy access,Friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay and this is my second experience..
Khatijah B. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Very happy and Satisfied

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean Room
10
Very happy and will definitely recommend to friends and will come back again.
Kevin C. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
good Location but old hotel

location, helpful staff & easy to get public transportation
4.7
average
Arief I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 4, 2013
Fair place to stay..

Centrally located, Clean rooms, City view
6
Fair Hotel in the central of Surabaya When we stay in this Hotel , we was walking for 15 minutes to the shopping area in near hotel, such the famous tunjungan street and Pasar genteng.. and when we only need to buy minor things (snacks / beer, cigarettes, etc) The Alfamart is just about 200 meters away on the corner.. Recommended hotel for short day traveler.
Sara S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Good Location

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Goo
8
The room is clean enough, the staff also friendly, nice hotel, worth with price
Boedi C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
budgeted hotel and centrally located

budgeted hotel , centrally located , fairly good food
6.7
so far so good : budgeted hotel , fairly good food , centrally located
Chicha D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Cheap (a little bit old) hotel in central location

friendly staffs and centrally located
6.3
I stayed for a night in Hotel Cendana. The location is in central and near Tunjungan Plaza. This is an old hotel but clean.
Howard S. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
a disappointing stay,expected better

large room, friendly staff, close to the railway station
4.7
We had quite high expectations for this hotel, which sadly it failed to deliver. the overall layout needs some much needed modernisation as it appears dated and tired, compared with the published photos. The staff although very friendly and helpful, could speak very little English and this was also apparent with the majority of the food served in their restaurant. The Wifi also was hit and miss, whether or not it worked.for budget travellers, its ideal if you're not looking for any frills.
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
i would give 6 out of 10

Centre, easy access, good food
6
Han C. Families with young children China, September 3, 2013
old but not bad

location, clean, big room
8
old hotel, but still clean, the room is big,price is worth, service is good. very center in the city,easy go to the shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cendana SurabayaHotel Cendana Surabaya - ExecutiveHotel Cendana Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Cendana Surabaya - StandardHotel Cendana Surabaya - SuperiorHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - BallroomHotel Cendana Surabaya - InteriorHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - BallroomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06