or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cendana

Kombes Pol M. Duryat No.6, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Executive Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Junior Suite Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Standard Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Superior Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Exterior Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Ballroom Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Interior Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Ballroom Hotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Han C. Families with young children China, September 3, 2013
old but not bad

location, clean, big room
8
old hotel, but still clean, the room is big,price is worth, service is good. very center in the city,easy go to the shopping mall.
Charito E. Families with young children Canada, June 8, 2013
not recommended for foreigners

location, nothing else
5
it was not a good hotel for foreigners like us because the staff doesn't speak English at all. the breakfast has only Indonesian food, they don't have adaptor so we wen't able to charge our phones, laptop and ipad.
Ezrin M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Great location and the rooms is OK

Suite rooms are big
8
The hotel location is very near to the shopping complex and easy to get public transportation.Staffs are friendly and very helpful.
Mohd J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Nice location at surabaya city

Good service from hotel staff
8.7
Good location & easy to get local food around hotel area
Joseph S. Families with young children Canada, February 19, 2012
ok 3-star hotel

best feature was the great buffet breakfast-delicious,and the omellettes the waitress made
8.3
comfortable,quiet, clean, the bed matress a bit soft, the service and personel affable-a bit out-of-the-way from the main sights
Loniwati L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The hotel is great and near Tunjungan Plaza.
8.7
i like staying in this hotel because the breakfast of the hotel is good and delicious, the hotel gives good service, near shopping mall (tunjungan plaza), and the best thing, my family and i get a nice and clean room to rest.for travelers, don't forget to choose this hotel to stay if you go to surabaya.i am sure that you will be enjoy and happy to stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: For other travelers if you like shopping, it's better you stay in this hotel because it is near shopping center (Tunjungan Plaza).You can go shopping on foot.
Tee E. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2012
great location but looks old.

good breakfast ang nice room.
6
simple breakfast ,nicelt cook expecily the daging sapi, is very soft and i near eat before. hotel is 5 mins walking distance to the tunjungan plaza.
Ng L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Great Hotel with a lovely service :)

the best is the breakfast :)
10
it's comfortable.. the service very satisfied me :) great service, delicious food, good furniture :)
Hotel Feature Tip: it's good to try that.. :D
Ng L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
Great Hotel with a lovely service :)

breakfast :D
10
it's good, comfortable, i'm satisfied with that :D
Hotel Feature Tip: try it, ;D
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 22, 2011
Fine Hotel with Excellent Assistance.

Vicinity to Popular Mall and Plazas
7.3
generally my children do not have any bad comments about the hotel. it was fine for them though hotel does not provide facilities like iron and ironing board but they would expect hair dryer to be provided. morning breakfast was so good with great menus. wish to stay there in the nearest future and would recommend friends to stay there if they need my suggestion. keep it up..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lot of Places to see and numbers of Plazas and Malls for spending

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cendana SurabayaHotel Cendana Surabaya - ExecutiveHotel Cendana Surabaya - Junior SuiteHotel Cendana Surabaya - StandardHotel Cendana Surabaya - SuperiorHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - ExteriorHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Meeting RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - BallroomHotel Cendana Surabaya - InteriorHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest RoomHotel Cendana Surabaya - BallroomHotel Cendana Surabaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05