or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Central

31/33 Rue De La République, Avignon City Center, Avignon, France (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Central Avignon - Bathroom Hotel Central Avignon - Surroundings Hotel Central Avignon - Guest Room
Area: Avignon City Center Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Ai H. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2013
Good hotel

The fitment is distinctive, and the reception is very nice. It is a good location.
8
Gengrally, it is a goood hotel. Good location,nice reception and beauty room. However, there is no lift for our luggage, and the room is not very deafened.
Ai H. Solo travelers China, June 30, 2013
Good location

Good location, nice reception and lovely room
8
It is a good location. The reception is a very nice person. But the room can't defeaned sound of heighbor very well. And there is no elevator, if you have a big, heavy luggage, please think over.
Yan Z. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2013
good location very nice

location room price
9.7
great value for this small charming hotel, the only problem is that night ,wifi not work for me.... everything else was great, nice staff, good last minute price
Philip N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2012
What!? No Lift?

quiet little room overlooking the cafe-cum-garden
6.7
yes there is no working elevator for this 2 star quite expensive hotel. if you are carrying loads of bags to the top floor, then might as well leave it in the lobby. i don't know if i also got my skin rashes there courtesy of bed bugs .... so apply some 'off! insect repellent lotion' pronto...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is so near the train/bus stations and the sites are a walk-away. if you don't mind the inconvinence noted above then please stay at the hotel. the staff is friendly and helpful.
Yuyi C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2011
location perfect

near by train station
7
IT's in the downtown and near by train station!very convinent~
Mitsuka H. Solo travelers Japan, November 17, 2011
ツインのシングルユースだったので。。。

駅からちかく、わかり易い
6
駅から近く、まっすぐなので初めてでも迷わず行けます。 部屋は、新しくはないですが、可愛らしく、掃除も行き届いてる印象でした。 私はツインのシングルユースだったのでよかったですが、あれを2人で使うとなるとかなり息がつまりそう。。。。 隣の部屋の音も筒抜け気味なので、運が悪いとかなりうるさいかも。 値段と比較して、普通かなー ?と。 不満はないですが、特に満足感もなしです。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: アヴィニヨン発で、近郊の村なんかを周るツアーがあります。 中でも、ゴルドやルシヨン(個人的には特にルシヨン)は車行動でない限り、自分で行くのは難しい場所なんじゃないかと思いますが、とてもきれいな場所なので、時間がとれる方には是非オススメです。
Yukiko H. Solo travelers Japan, August 13, 2011
スタッフの対応がイマイチ

場所がよかった
5
駅やインフォメーションから近く 観光にも便利な場所だった 予約してあったのに 予約はあるが手違いで部屋が用意できないといわれた 最終的なには用意してもらえたからよかったけど かなり焦った
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 日本語ガイドが充実していてよかった
Akifumi S. Couples Japan, May 29, 2011
立地がよい

立地、旧市街の真ん中にある
6.7
立地がよい。旧市街の中にあり、各観光スポットへ歩いていくことができる。Visitor Centreも近く、駅からも徒歩の距離。
Yoshio Y. Couples Japan, October 26, 2010
地の利は最高だが、部屋が超狭い。

駅から5分くらいでまっすぐで、すぐ分かります。
7.3
このサイズにも関らずトイレとシャワーを別室にしているのでさらに狭くしている。 観光の中止地である、法王庁にも近く便利です。
Emiko H. Groups Japan, June 5, 2010
騒音が…

駅から近く、観光局のすぐで便利な場所です。
5.7
ホテルの場所は駅からも近くとても便利なのですが、部屋の騒音がかなりひどかったです。隣の部屋の音も、廊下の音も、階段を上る音も、下の階や、上の階からの音、話し声が筒抜けで聞こえてきました。朝などはバタバタとうるさかったです。ホテルスタッフは親切でした。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 駅から近く、観光名所からも近いのでとても便利なところにあります。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Central Avignon - SurroundingsHotel Central Avignon - BathroomHotel Central Avignon - SurroundingsHotel Central Avignon - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08