Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Centraza Hakata

4-23 Hakataeki-Chuogai, Hakata-ku , Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Freshly Baked Breads Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Dinner Buffet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese - Style Meals Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal Sweets Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal Cocktails Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Starbucks Coffee Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - 24 Hours Convenient Store Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Toilet with Bidet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Entrance Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea Lounge Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea Lounge Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cake Set Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant
Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Bar Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Bar Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Ravinee R. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2014
Very good location

easy to come by bus A from airport. very close to Hakata station.
7
We stay for 4 days very good and easy to come to airport by bus.
Yung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 2, 2014
Good location, but poor hotel condition

Next to JR & Subway station, easy to access different places.
5.3
Easy to find it, but the hotel condition is quite bad. I booked a non-smoking room but the room has strong smoking smell. I asked fort desk to change but no support.
Nattaphong P. Families with older children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good location. Comfortable to travel.

Good location, room size, clean
9
it was good. Hotel was in best location. Near JR Train Station and Fukuoka Metro. Price is somehow too high but It was reasonable.
Dolores M. Solo travelers Guam, July 13, 2014
Small room but neat

Locationgreat
5.7
Just stayed 1 night, though a short I can say that hotel is great
Peeratut P. Families with older children Thailand, April 8, 2014
Great Location for Traveler, room a bit too small

Location, Location and Location
6.7
Great stay, staff can be better, next to train station
Tan T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Great!

Nice view
8
Great!
Tan T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.3
Good location. just above the railway station.
Chakrapan C. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2014
Easy Access to Public Transportation

Centrally located on the heart of Hakata, a few step to subway and also JR train, a lot of restaurant surrounded.
8
Lena H. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2014
Best location, good food, great shopping

Wide selection of buffet breakfast, great location next to hakata station n taxi stand, vairey of restaurants in the hakata station
7.3
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I chose this hotel as it was very near the Hakata station. I was very disappointed this time because the air con was switched to heater . WHEN I stayed here 2yrs ago in mid feb I recalled there was air con.Luckily the saatff saved my 4 days stay with 2 portable fans. NEXT was my mother is in wheelchair and when we checked out at 6am we had to walk dwn over 30 steps as the elevator was locked n only open at 7am. AT first the staff was unwilling to help me bring the luggage dwn but in the end managed to find a male receptionist to help.I have recoonsider this hotel for the elderly. is
Ming H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
Good hotel in Fukuoka

Excellent location (next to JR station), clean and tidy room and good price.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Breakfast BuffetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Freshly Baked BreadsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Dinner BuffetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese - Style MealsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal SweetsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal CocktailsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Starbucks CoffeeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - 24 Hours Convenient StoreHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Toilet with BidetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel EntranceHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea LoungeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea LoungeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cake SetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - BarHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - BarHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Sushi RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Sushi RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - In Room SpaHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hakata StationHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - JR Hakata CityHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Fukuoka Airport


AS-AGWEB-3A04