Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Centraza Hakata

4-23 Hakataeki-Chuogai, Hakata-ku , Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Freshly Baked Breads Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Starbucks Coffee Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - 24 Hours Convenient Store Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Toilet with Bidet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Entrance Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea Lounge Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea Lounge Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal Sweets Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cake Set Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Dinner Buffet
Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese - Style Meals Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Bar Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Bar Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal Cocktails Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub
Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (231)
Sort by:
Eun J. Business travelers South Korea, May 8, 2015
Cool Place :)

location, food, room stadard
10
It was great. I'd liked it.
Report this review
Apple L. Groups Macau, April 22, 2015
Not worth

location is good, but the room is old
6
Location is good, but room and the facilities is old. not worth.
Report this review
Pang S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 12, 2015
Carpet is very dirty

staff English ok
4.3
I will never come back again if there s a choice. Too dirty, unacceptable. I stayed on the 11f, the carpet of my room is very dirty. You can see the dirt and it's almost black. This is the first time for me to ask to change room. But staff said its no more room available. So, never pick this hotel. Also, it s very noisy. Since the restaurant on the second floor allows people to smoke, it smells badly every time when you passed by the lobby. Very bad experience.
Report this review
Pavit U. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2015
3 star business hotel

Close proximity to train station and shopping center
7.7
We've booked this hotel for it's location to the train station. We had arrived in Fukuoka from a morning flight and had to catch an early train to another city we're visiting, but before that we needed to store our luggage and get our JR Pass exchanged. So this hotel seemed to make the most sense, instead of the coin lockers which charges by the day and sometimes your items are removed after 3 days. There's a convenient store located at the street level of the hotel and the hotel elevators goes down to B2 linking it directly with the subway station. Super convenient. Otherwise this hotel has just reached it's 30th anniversary so the building seems a little worn.
Report this review
Grandy Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
Good & Convenience Hotel

location, price resonable, clean
7.3
Report this review
Thanyaporn R. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
good location but too small room

good location to stay nice staffs, hotel accommodation is ok
8
Report this review
Thanyaporn R. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2015
good place to sleep

good location but too small room
8
Report this review
Cheong W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
good

good location
8.3
yes
Report this review
Pang S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Good price

Good price, good location, wifi fast
6.3
I have been to this hotel for so many times. Last year was good. Now becomes worse but still acceptable. House keeping is not good.
Report this review
Hon Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
OK

OK
6
OK
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Breakfast BuffetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Freshly Baked BreadsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Starbucks CoffeeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - 24 Hours Convenient StoreHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Toilet with BidetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel EntranceHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea LoungeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea LoungeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal SweetsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cake SetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Dinner BuffetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese - Style MealsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - BarHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - BarHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Seasonal CocktailsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Sushi RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Sushi RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - In Room SpaHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hakata StationHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - JR Hakata CityHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Fukuoka Airport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04