My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Centraza Hakata

4-23 Hakataeki-Chuogai, Hakata-ku , Hakata, Fukuoka, Japan 812-0012 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel Entrance Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Starbucks Coffee Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - 24 Hours Convenient Store Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Lobby Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Guest Room Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Toilet with Bidet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea Lounge Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea Lounge Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cake Set Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Breakfast Buffet Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Dinner Buffet
Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Freshly Baked Breads Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese-Style Meal Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Bar Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Bar Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cocktails Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue Restaurant Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese Pub
Hotel Area: Hakata Number of Rooms: 197
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Tan T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Great!

Nice view
8
Great!
Tan T. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.3
Good location. just above the railway station.
Lena H. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2014
Best location, good food, great shopping

Wide selection of buffet breakfast, great location next to hakata station n taxi stand, vairey of restaurants in the hakata station
7.3
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. I chose this hotel as it was very near the Hakata station. I was very disappointed this time because the air con was switched to heater . WHEN I stayed here 2yrs ago in mid feb I recalled there was air con.Luckily the saatff saved my 4 days stay with 2 portable fans. NEXT was my mother is in wheelchair and when we checked out at 6am we had to walk dwn over 30 steps as the elevator was locked n only open at 7am. AT first the staff was unwilling to help me bring the luggage dwn but in the end managed to find a male receptionist to help.I have recoonsider this hotel for the elderly. is
Ming H. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
Good hotel in Fukuoka

Excellent location (next to JR station), clean and tidy room and good price.
8
Pang S. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2014
close to JR station

close to JR station and subway. good location to eat. safe.
6.7
a safe and comfortable stay for a single traveller. this hotel is very small. but location is very good. you can just walk down to the subway and very close to bus and JR station. room is very small but clean. not expensive so you wont expect too much about the room size. good to stay.
Worawut C. Business travelers Thailand, November 30, 2013
City-centered, clean room, close to Hakata station

City-centered, clean room, close to Hakata station
8.7
City-centered, clean room, close to Hakata station Breakfast is very nice. Easy to access to public transportation
Kwok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2013
real japan

good location, price a bit hight, room is clean and large
8
good location, price a bit hight, room is clean and large
Chin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
is good and close to the station

location , price and service
8.7
everything is good , it just 1 min walk to the station and lot of restaurant nearby , but one thing , there have no wifi in the room .
Albert Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 7, 2013
Great hotel that is centrally located

Close to airport, right next to the train station and very nice rooms
9.3
I was very surprised how easy it was to get to the hotel from the airport. Also it was RIGHT next to the JR train station!! The room was quite large and very pleasant to stay in. There were so many delicious restaurants right next to the hotel. I was able to find a great ramen place when I arrived on a late flght from the US. t was perfect for my first stay in Fukuoka and returned to the hotel several days later with my parents!!
Mingzheng Z. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
great location

location, location, location
7.7
it was just next to the train station, however, it was expensive for the quality and size. this was probably due to the sports festival they had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hotel EntranceHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Starbucks CoffeeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - 24 Hours Convenient StoreHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - LobbyHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Guest RoomHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Toilet with BidetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea LoungeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Tea LoungeHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Cake SetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Buffet RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Breakfast BuffetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Dinner BuffetHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Freshly Baked BreadsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese-Style MealHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - BarHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - BarHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - CocktailsHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Beef Barbecue RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Japanese PubHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Sushi RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Sushi RestaurantHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - In Room SpaHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Hakata StationHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - JR Hakata CityHotel Centraza Hakata Fukuoka - Fukuoka Airport


AS-AGWEB-3A03