or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Centro Palawan

San Pedro National Highway, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Interior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Interior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Reception Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Interior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Superior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Patrick C. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Very nice hotel. Room was a bit small, but comfort

Cost; friendly staff; location
8.3
Very pleasant stay.
Mohammad S. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 18, 2014
lovely

location, friendly stuff
8.7
i love to stay in this hotel because of its location. It is near from the city center and good for those who are looking for massage and nightlife.
Jonathan S. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
Good. Noisey. A little disapointing.

Away from the madness of Puorto. Free shuttle to Airport. Good Breakfast.
7
The room was a little disappointing: next to stair case so very noisy with people shouting and talking and running - far from peaceful or restful. The bathroom appeared to be a wheelchair room so the shower head only came up to my midriff - I had to bend right over to wet my upper torso and head. The shower head also pointed outwards which drenched the entire bathroom - Towels and possessions included. We were charged for 'damaging' a hand towel which was used to wash shampoo off of possessions which had been covered in shampoo through a spillage. I'm quite sure that shampoo would wash out. In light of the above, I don't think this hotel was worth the money we paid personally.
Richard W. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
fantastic

great staff, awesome pool and great dining
9.3
we had a wonderful time and enjoyed hanging out at the pool and hotel in general. The staff was great! They upgraded our room two times and we ended up in a suite for very little extra. It was very romantic and wonderful.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Nice place

The breakfast buffet, the pool and the location
6.3
Nice enough place, Is not in it's grand hey day anymore, needs some maintenance, other that that is ok but price is a little high.
Austin J. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
A clean, quiet oasis.

Beautiful swimming pool area, friendly staff, frequent airport shuttles.
9
We stayed here near the end of a trip in Palawan. It was nice to escape some of the dingy accommodations in El Nido, and the noise and chaos of downtown Puerto Princessa. It's pricey compared to other local options, but not too bad for what it offers.
Ineke R. Couples Netherlands, February 4, 2014
Make sure your room is not at the back of the hote

Clean, noisy room, tiny bathroom but good shower
5.7
Reception was good but while walking towards our room we already heard a rattling sound in the hallway which we heard even better in our room. In the back of the hotel some rooms are adjacent to the hotels laundromat (?) which operates from 6.00 till 23.00 (at least during our stay). The air conditioning also made a lot of noise, we had a bit of a restless night. The airport shuttle bus is a bit inflexible, it only left at the hour.
He Q. Couples China, February 3, 2014
Fortunately we booked only 3 nights

Near shopping mall, free airport shuttle, in towndown
6
We were very pleased that the hotel's shuttle waited us at the airpot Puerto Princessa for free. Once arrived at hotel, it's much smaller than I though according to pictures. The decoration is very out and sad. We are so "lucky" to have the smallest room on the 2nd floor. 2 adultes and 2 big luggages, this just made us sick once retured in the room. I think the room was about 12m2 including restroom. Not only 1 square meter empty. Like a 3 stars hotel in Central in Hongkong (the most crowded downtown in Hongkong).You can't open the restroom door correctly because of hair dryer behind. You can't use the washbasin correctly because the restroom's door occupied 1/3 space at the front of it. You can't close the restroom's door once you sit on the toilette because the room is too small. If you have wet cloths to be dried after diving, this makes your life just more difficult in the room. According to the floor's map, other rooms are not much bigger. The air condition in the room is so loudly that I've never seen this kind of machine before. It's just above the bed and you must learn to sleep with this big noise like you are just beside an industry reactor in operating. No view from the room window, just too close to another building. Swimming pool's water is not transparent at all. The breakfast has poor food and disgusting drinks. Stuff is very willing to advise you activities and the price is honnest. But the hotel's price-quality rate is very low. For this price you can have much better (it's what we experienced just after in another 2 4 stars local hotel)in this country where consumption is very cheap. And I've never seen a 4 stars (everywhere in the world, and specially in Philippines) so poor. Besides, just after check-out, the front-desk refused to help us to call a local number from their fix, however they did this before the check-out.
Simone A. Groups United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Good one night stay

Pool, friendly staff, location
5.3
Nice pool, good staff and good location for airport. Good as stopover on way back from other parts of Palawan to airport.
Kevin W. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2014
hotel was in a good location staff were friendly

location, staff, big rooms
6.3
the hotel was fine and the staff were attentive to our needs, the breakfast wasn't the best, we tried 3 hotels in Puerto Princessa, i would recommend this place.the rooms were big and a bit empty, they could do with a few sofas or arm chairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa CityHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SuperiorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel GymHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Spa Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SpaHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SpaHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ShopsHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Business CenterHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Shuttle for airport pick-upHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Puerto Princesa Underground River Tour AssistanceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ViewHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Parking LotHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - GardenHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - GardenHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - GardenHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SurroundingsHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SurroundingsHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Hotel Centro Palawan, Puerto Princesa City

AS-AGWEB-3A02