or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Centro Palawan

San Pedro National Highway, Puerto Princesa City Proper, Puerto Princesa City, Philippines 5300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Reception Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Interior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Lobby Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool
Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming Pool Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Exterior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Superior Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe
Area: Puerto Princesa City Proper Number of Rooms: 111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Peter C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Courteous staff. Nice swimming pool
8.3
This is a comfortable hotel with pleasant helpful staff. It is well built, clean hotel. The room we had was a little small and the duvets were too thick, meaning we were a bit warm at night. The U.S. Military had a large group staying there while we were there which is an endorsement in itself as they will have carefully vetted the hotel. A good choice if you are staying in PPS for a night or two.
Ernesto F. Groups United States of America, April 10, 2015
Mr

Closed proximity to the city
10
Good. Staff are friend
Jane R. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
awesome accomodation

friendly staff, the hotel is clean, the food is good
10
we have a great time with hotel centro!
Arianne J. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
Superb Hotel Experience

Friendly and accomodating staff. Very clean and superb service. Luxurious feeling during stay.
9.7
It's worth the price of the excellent and luxurious service they are giving in this hotel. Our palawan became so unforgettable with their friendly accomodation with us together with the Tourist Service they have. Comfort and relaxation in this hotel in a reasonable price. :)
Siegfried G. Groups United States of America, February 26, 2015
Loved this place

Hospitable and caring staff; clean hotel; great food.
10
we arrived at 5:45 AM at the Puerto Princesa airport and we were met by the hotel shuttle (we arranged for a tour guide but he was late). The driver was very courteous and gave us a ride to the hotel. One of our companion was sick and the hotel staff let us check-in early and they waived the fee. A staff from the restaurant came over and asked our sick companion if she needed any food, soup or hot drink. The rest of us joined the tour and when we got back, our friend was already feeling well. She told us that the staff were very concerned about her condition, so they kept tabs on her if she needed anything. In all our travels, I have never seen a more courteous, hospitable, knowledgeable and caring staff. And they also have the sweetest smiles. We love those guys!!!!!!
Gerry O. Business travelers Canada, February 23, 2015
Excellent Experience

Staff friendliness and effectiveness. Hotel facilities, especially restaurant. Location and day tours.
10
An excellent experience. Stayed for 6 nights. In retrospect, choice to stay at Centro was better than staying at a beach resort. Better facilities at a reasonable price. This was confirmed in discussions with other travelers whom I met on the day tours. Hotel Centro is a very clean, modern, 4-star hotel with excellent dining. Staff training and support was excellent. Days tours to underground river, Honda Bay and City Tour offer an excellent and affordable way to see the tourist attractions. Would definitely return to Hotel Centro Palawan on my next visit and will recommend hotel to family and friends.
Sunny L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2015
Centrally located hotel

Location, location location
7.7
I stayed here 3 nights. Check in and check out was easy enough. It was also a rather new hotel which is near the robinsons mall. Front desk service was good. Although, not all of the staff in the coffee shop, expressions, were helpful. Even if you would like to order something, you have to grab their attention first by standing up or asking for the menu. The food they serve is pretty average. They have decent choices in the breakfast buffet but not all are freshly prepared. This is a good enough for business and short stays due to the location. I doubt that there are better business hotels in this area since Puerto princesa is a new destination.
Cynthia W. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Nice stay - great and attentive staff

Great service, location and massage
8
The rooms were a bit smaller but if you're travelling you're not really spending much time in the room anyway so we didn't mind at all. The room was clean and they also provided general toiletries such as body creme, shavers but i was pleasantly surprised that they provided shampoo AND conditioner which isn't common and worked well for me because I needed conditioner. The location was great because it was so close to the airport and restaurants/ main area - you can just take a short motor tricycle ride (which can range from 30 PHP to 50 depending on the driver) or walk if you feel up to it. They have an in-house massage facility (unlike most who outsource their services) and it was amazing!!! Definitely check it out if you have the chase and the last service call is 10pm. The hotel staff was very attentive and thoughtful, we had an early transfer and we couldn't make the breakfast in time so they packed our breakfast for us to takeaway. We didn't end up getting the transfer because the company stuffed up and our hotel helped us try contact them and to arrange a different transfer. This hotel is great for a short stay esp if you are travelling to El nido or other places :)
Mazal R. Families with older children Israel, January 31, 2015
Good

Servis
6.3
Good
Eric G. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Good 4star hotel

Comfortable, clean and good breakfast buffet
8.7
The Staff did well attending to our needs. The rooms and facilities were at a good standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa CityHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SuperiorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - DeluxeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite BathroomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Suite RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel GymHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Fitness RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Sicily Club LoungeHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Spa Hotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SpaHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SpaHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ShopsHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Business CenterHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Hotel Shuttle for airport pick-upHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Puerto Princesa Underground River Tour AssistanceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ViewHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ReceptionHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Deluxe RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Guest RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Parking LotHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Swimming PoolHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - GardenHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - ExteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Meeting RoomHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - RestaurantHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - GardenHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - GardenHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - InteriorHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - EntranceHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SurroundingsHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - SurroundingsHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - LobbyHotel Centro Palawan Puerto Princesa City - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C08