My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Centro

1594-3, Seocho-dong Seocho-gu, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Centro Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Centro Seoul - Lobby Hotel Centro Seoul - Standard Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Terrace Hotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Balcony Hotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Terrace Hotel Centro Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Terrace Hotel Centro Seoul - Suite Hotel Centro Seoul - Suite Hotel Centro Seoul - Suite Hotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double Twin
Hotel Centro Seoul - Single Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Centro Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Centro Seoul - Single Twin Hotel Centro Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Centro Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Centro Seoul - Terrace Hotel Centro Seoul - Tira Hotel Centro Seoul - Buffet Hotel Centro Seoul - Recreational Facilities Hotel Centro Seoul - Shops Hotel Centro Seoul - Shops
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Naoaki K. Business travelers Japan, June 16, 2014
Good, but

so many restaurant around the hotel
7
Basically above avarage, but only problem is all description on remote control is written in Korean and not to be able to read.
Jiwon Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 15, 2014
Terrible, No worth for money, Slam

Hostess Hotel, Middle of Slam, Location
4.7
I am Korean who lives in Korea. I visited this hotel for my business stay. I checked review of our local site, however since this hotel is pretty new, there were only few reviews from invitation stay. I thought it would be worth to try as this hotel is located near to everywhere. I arrived this hotel around 9 pm after work. Next morning my flight was scheduled so I was there for only few hours. Reception was empty and I saw many of 'inappropriate' looking couples(paid relationship) come and go. I realized this hotel is located middle of 'love hotel('motel chon' as we called)' village and high class bars. Apparently somehow this 'hotel looking' Centro is also offering for that kind of services to them. Room condition was not very pleasant, amenity was almost nothing, apparently it was not a hotel quality. If I knew this hotel is like this low standard, I would go anywhere motels(there are hundreds of them out there!!!) located near to this hotel. Food was not available while the price is ridiculously expensive. I will never ever coming back to this hotel. If the hotel Centro would like to become a high quality hotel, as they said, they need a lot to improve.
Kanittha C. Families with young children Thailand, February 27, 2014
large room and attentive staff

large room, attentive staff, fast check-in and check-out
8
Everything was quite good. The room was large but too dim. The toilet wasn't in good order, however, hotel staff managed to change the room for us just right after they figured out that the problem couldn't be solved.
Kanittha C. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Nice stay

Located near subway station
6
Choo S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Clean, new & modern

Clean, new & modern
7.7
Jan C. Business travelers Norway, October 30, 2013
Value for money.

I only needed a central locationfor this part of town and this is one of the best hotels for this area.
8.3
I only dropped in at the hotel to get sleep after long hours of work, but I had a very nice and quiet stay at the hotel. No disturbances and no noise. Very large and comfortable bed. Please note, breakfast isn't worth trying. Then again, you are in Seoul and you should not be dining in a hotel restaurant; Amazing foods of all kinds are available around the corner. I always make it a rule to go out in Seoul, even for breakfast. I didn't do this one morning, and had the included breakfast, but should have known better.
Tyas H. Business travelers Belgium, October 22, 2013
OK

Close to my destined location, Centrally located, Friendly staff
7
The rooms were rather small, but compared to previous experiences, the internet connection was very decent. The breakfast choice was very limited and the same every day. This was a minor point. The hotel was not too far from metro access and thus easy to get into Seoul central areas.
Ramesh G. Business travelers India, October 19, 2013
It a good experience.

Nice breakfast, Good environment and Attentive Staff.
7.7
Nisakorn V. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2013
good

easy to access public transportation, clean, breakfast
8.3
good location to access public transpiration, clean room, satisfy with breakfast, & friendly staff.
Pich V. Business travelers Thailand, January 18, 2013
nice design and location

nice design good service and good location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Centro Seoul - Hotel ExteriorHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - LobbyHotel Centro Seoul - Standard TwinHotel Centro Seoul - TerraceHotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double TwinHotel Centro Seoul - BalconyHotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double TwinHotel Centro Seoul - TerraceHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double TwinHotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double TwinHotel Centro Seoul - TerraceHotel Centro Seoul - SuiteHotel Centro Seoul - SuiteHotel Centro Seoul - SuiteHotel Centro Seoul - Superior Double TwinHotel Centro Seoul - Single TwinHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Single TwinHotel Centro Seoul - BathroomHotel Centro Seoul - BathroomHotel Centro Seoul - TerraceHotel Centro Seoul - TiraHotel Centro Seoul - BuffetHotel Centro Seoul - Recreational FacilitiesHotel Centro Seoul - ShopsHotel Centro Seoul - ShopsHotel Centro Seoul - LobbyHotel Centro Seoul - ExteriorHotel Centro Seoul - Beauty SalonHotel Centro Seoul - Beauty SalonHotel Centro Seoul - SpaHotel Centro Seoul - LobbyHotel Centro Seoul - InteriorHotel Centro Seoul - BathroomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Beauty SalonHotel Centro Seoul - Beauty SalonHotel Centro Seoul - InteriorHotel Centro Seoul - ShopsHotel Centro Seoul - ShopsHotel Centro Seoul - LobbyHotel Centro Seoul - EntranceHotel Centro Seoul - BuffetHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Centro Seoul - Food and BeveragesHotel Centro Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06