Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Century Old Town Prague - MGallery Collection

Na Poříčí 7, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
24 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Giovanni R. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Very good city hotel

Location, staff cleanliness
8.3
Great
Report this review
Swee K. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2015
First timer to Prague

High ceiling and elegant old style. Location, near enough to all the attractions and restaurants but not in the noisy area. Friendly and helpful reception staff.
8.7
Stay at the hotel enhanced our love and liking of this elegant and pretty city.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2015
Great stay.

Location, room size, helpful staff
8.3
Only problem was the air conditioning was not working in our room but staff got us a fan to help with the heat. Over all a great stay. We love this city.
Report this review
Agnieszka G. Solo travelers Poland, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Very good location, nice staff, great breakfast
8.7
Really, really good stay. I liked variety of choice for breakfast. Location perfect with walking distance to main attractions of Prague. Comfortable and silent room and attentive staff. Rooms are very clean. The only issue is with parking. You need to pay 25 euro per day in the hotel next door and there is no possibility to park on the street anywhere in the area. That makes your stay there rather expensive.
Report this review
Chunsu C. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2014
good

location.staff.clean
8.3
Report this review
Sven G. Business travelers Germany, May 25, 2014
clean and handy boutique hotel in the city center

an excellent location, very friendly personell, the art-deco architecture
8
Report this review
Isabel S. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
very convenient location!!

location, staff friendly & free wifi
10
it was a good experienced!
Report this review
Zul A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
nice hotel

clean, good location and nice food
10
Report this review
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good location, small room

good location, tidy, nice staff
7
Report this review
Konstantin V. Couples Russia, January 1, 2013
Very nice hotel near the centre of Prague

Close to the centre, museums, shops. Clean, friendly staff, good rooms.
9.7
We spend 2 nights in this hotel and it was a perfect place to stay. It is very close to all important sightseeing places and shopping centres. The hotel is clean, reception staff is very helpful and polite. And price was very reasonable. I will definetely stay in this hotel next time. Thanks for a nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try to avoid local restaurants where beer is priced above 50 korunas.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04