Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Century Old Town Prague - MGallery Collection

Na Poříčí 7, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 110 00 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mercure Prague Old Town Hotel
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Swee K. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2015
First timer to Prague

High ceiling and elegant old style. Location, near enough to all the attractions and restaurants but not in the noisy area. Friendly and helpful reception staff.
8.7
Stay at the hotel enhanced our love and liking of this elegant and pretty city.
Robert S. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2015
Great stay.

Location, room size, helpful staff
8.3
Only problem was the air conditioning was not working in our room but staff got us a fan to help with the heat. Over all a great stay. We love this city.
Agnieszka G. Solo travelers Poland, June 22, 2014
Comfortable

Very good location, nice staff, great breakfast
8.7
Really, really good stay. I liked variety of choice for breakfast. Location perfect with walking distance to main attractions of Prague. Comfortable and silent room and attentive staff. Rooms are very clean. The only issue is with parking. You need to pay 25 euro per day in the hotel next door and there is no possibility to park on the street anywhere in the area. That makes your stay there rather expensive.
Chunsu C. Couples Taiwan, May 25, 2014
good

location.staff.clean
8.3
Sven G. Business travelers Germany, May 25, 2014
clean and handy boutique hotel in the city center

an excellent location, very friendly personell, the art-deco architecture
8
Isabel S. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
very convenient location!!

location, staff friendly & free wifi
10
it was a good experienced!
Zul A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2013
nice hotel

clean, good location and nice food
10
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
good location, small room

good location, tidy, nice staff
7
Konstantin V. Couples Russia, January 1, 2013
Very nice hotel near the centre of Prague

Close to the centre, museums, shops. Clean, friendly staff, good rooms.
9.7
We spend 2 nights in this hotel and it was a perfect place to stay. It is very close to all important sightseeing places and shopping centres. The hotel is clean, reception staff is very helpful and polite. And price was very reasonable. I will definetely stay in this hotel next time. Thanks for a nice stay.
Restaurant Tip: Try to avoid local restaurants where beer is priced above 50 korunas.
Nenita C. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2012
Very satisfied stay

Lively rooms, beautiful bathroom, good location, good service
8.3
The hotel was a pleasant surprise. The twin beds room was spacious and well kept, the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was small but well designed. The hotel staff were very helpful and informed. The hotel is located next to Palladium (a shopping mall) for convenience but close enough to the Old Town to walk to sights and places of interest. Will definitely consider staying there again if I return to Prague

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04