or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Century Zona Rosa

Liverpool 152 Col Juarez, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Barbara R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Century Hotel Evaluation

Location, Price, variety of nearby restaurants
9.3
It was good but we did have some minor problems such as not getting our room made up until after 1600 one day, no bathmat, no kleenex.
Kenneth L. Business travelers Singapore, October 29, 2014
Decent and affordable

Price, Location and Accesibility
6
Ian L. Business travelers South Korea, August 21, 2014
Good location, Good staff, Good food

veiw, location, bed
7.7
comfortable
Alan C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a very entertaining district

location, convenience, comfort
8
I like the proximity to MRT station, gay friendly district with night life, great foods, and the monuments where victory parades are held during World Cup.
Ronald H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2014
Aging building, a little overpriced, adequate

location. otherwise unremarkable
6.3
No problems but the building is in need of a major overhaul (aircon, fittings, elevators (I got stuck twice on consecutive days)). It may have been a prime business hotel in the 1970s but times have changed. The rooftop pool is just ridiculous.
Jin L. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
average stay, but Wifi did not work at all.

clean room, location and friendly staff
6
This is an average hotel, but the Internet (wifi) did not work most of time (90%). We cannot get Internet work. I have a Tablet and my wife has a smart phone. Both of us cannot make it work even though we can access Internet at nearby restaurants. Hotel staff could not make it work either. They blamed our tablet and smartphone setup. I talked to other customers and they could not be able to access to Internet either. If you do not plan to use Internet, this hotel is ok. But, if you want to use access to Internet thru wifi, you better stay at other hotels.
Chutirat C. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2014
Safe area

Location, safe, and helpful staffs
8.3
The area is safe and super LGBT friendly. Easy access to metro station called Instergent or something in the pink line. Lots of restaurants in the walking distance including Starbucks which indicates the safety of the area.
Yakov P. Solo travelers Russia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay, amazing staff

staff performance, good value and great location
8.3
While there is nothing particularly special about the hotel itself, I thought the staff were amazing and they really made it special.
Masanori Y. Business travelers Japan, April 7, 2013
good location

high speed internet, location with safety and convenience
6
It is good location and there are many restraunt around this hotel. Bath room is good. but noise of water both toilet and bath from other room is terrible.
Laurie F. Couples Canada, April 3, 2013
very comfortable

location staff room
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05