Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Century Zona Rosa

Liverpool 152 Col Juarez, Historic City Center, Mexico City, Mexico 06600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Historic City Center Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Solo travelers (9)
Sort by:
Barbara R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2015
Very Good Hotel for the Price

Location in Zona Rosa, Views from the balconies, Good Fooid
My only problem with this hotel is that I like fresh hot coffee in my room in the morning and repeatedly, both this visit and in previous ones, the in-room coffee pots do not work!!! They tend to leak all over, with little or no coffee going into the pot. And they now charge 20 pesos for the coffee packages, which is a ripoff, since you get NO coffee to drink.
Report this review
Barbara R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Century Hotel Evaluation

Location, Price, variety of nearby restaurants
It was good but we did have some minor problems such as not getting our room made up until after 1600 one day, no bathmat, no kleenex.
Report this review
Ronald H. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 14, 2014
Aging building, a little overpriced, adequate

location. otherwise unremarkable
No problems but the building is in need of a major overhaul (aircon, fittings, elevators (I got stuck twice on consecutive days)). It may have been a prime business hotel in the 1970s but times have changed. The rooftop pool is just ridiculous.
Report this review
Yakov P. Solo travelers Russia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay, amazing staff

staff performance, good value and great location
While there is nothing particularly special about the hotel itself, I thought the staff were amazing and they really made it special.
Report this review
Niels R. Solo travelers Argentina, November 9, 2014
El Hotel es un 3 estrellas y no 4 como dice ser!

Comida, Ubicacion solamente
El internet no funcionaba, el Aire no existia era un ventilador dentro del closet que daba buen aire!, la habitacion super pequeña
Report this review
Monica V. Solo travelers Bolivia, June 6, 2010
Muy bueno!

Atención muy amable, impecable en arreglo de la habitación, chocolates deliciosos, muy buena ubicación, excelente variedad en alimentos en el desayuno.
El Hotel Century está muy bien ubicado, cerca a lugares de entretención, alimentación, comercio, cerca a una estación de metro (para quienes debemos movernos mucho por la ciudad y a costo muy accesible), la atención es muy esmerada, los dependientes muy amables y solícitos ante cualquier necesidad del huésped, facilidades como el gimnasio, piscina e internet gratuito e irrestricto hace que uno se sienta muy confortable.
Report this review
Italo F. Solo travelers Italy, July 21, 2014
abbastanza interessante

la posizione
la zona ottima ed anche la pulizia dell'hotel
Report this review
Akemi O. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2010

旅の疲れを取る大きなバスタブ。これで毎晩ぐっすり眠れました。 また、立地がよかったです。地下鉄駅まで近い、地下鉄駅の周りに屋台がたくさんあり、コンビニ、日本食レストラン、韓国レストランが歩いて簡単に行ける距離でした。夜の一人歩きも安全でしたし、同じ通りの1ブロック先には警察があって、夜も警官、パトカーをよく見かけました。
Report this review
Shunichi M. Solo travelers Japan, September 26, 2010

ソナ・ロッサにあり、夜もにぎやか。レストラン、ファーストフード、カフェ、コンビニと食べるところには困らない。 地下鉄insurgentes駅へも徒歩3分ぐらいと便利。 空港までの送迎は200ペソだった。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.