My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Cesario Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Cesario Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Cesario Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Cesario Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Surroundings Hotel Cesario Cebu - Surroundings Hotel Cesario Cebu - Surroundings Hotel Cesario Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
542 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2013
good, buffet, pool, friendly

near airport, buffet, shuttle to airport
6.3
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2013
easygoing, near airport, pool to cool off

pool, shuttle, wifi in lounge of other hotel
6.3
Graeme F. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2013
Cheap stay close to airport

Proximity to airport, free shuttle, good price
6.3
Since we were arriving at 4am, we wanted to crash straightaway so booked a room at Cesario just for 6hours till we could check into Bella Vista for the rest of our stay. It worked really well. The shuttle was there waiting for us when we arrived and we were checked in and able to crash in no time. The room smells musty and the mattress on the bed is a bit saggy. I wouldn't like to stay for more than half a day! But at that price, it's good value for your money. Being able to have breakfast at the Bella Vista is a bonus.
Florame T. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Clean, very near and affordable

Clean, quick service and accessible
8.7
Patrick S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
nice place for the buget travler

location pool breakfast
8
This hotel is nice for the price helpful staff good breakfast nice rooftop pool good location decent rooms
Hye Y. Couples South Korea, May 15, 2013
few hours resting after late flight

location. breakfast. free transportation
8.7
good value of money for all these services. very close to airport. one thing u should remember is name of mini bus. it's not cesario. you should find bella vista mini bus at the airport.put in the option if u want free transportation. breafast was good. room was very old but was ok to stay for few hours.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Nice value. Great breakfast buffet.

Location, Value. Free breakfast & Shuttle.
7
It's an old and worn hotel. 2 single beds( only 1 person can fit in each bed) in each room. Staff acts like they have been there a long time. But still a good value. Cebu city take p200 to p300 and 30-45 to travel to the major shopping centers. Mactan resorts charge entrance fees.
Roy C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2013
Nice comfortable overnight stay

food. location and service
7.3
Jason O. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2013
The room is fine but the amenities are old

the staff are good and the food is nice as well as the location
5.7
The hotel is ok but i don't think the room facility is new. They need to do some alteration as well as some renovations on the c.r as well as to make sure the bed sheets doesn't have any stain and that the staff should speak ENGLISH!
Jungkeun K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2013
reasonable price!

price, close to airport, silence
7
so reasonable price!! very kind employee!! silent atmosphere!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - BathroomHotel Cesario Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Cesario Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Cesario Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Cesario Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - SurroundingsHotel Cesario Cebu - SurroundingsHotel Cesario Cebu - SurroundingsHotel Cesario Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07