or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
A good hotel for flying in late or leaving early

Location, food, swimming pool
6
Old hotel with a nice breakfast buffet where you can access the wifi. Old worn hotel with dimly lite rooms but clean and the aircon and tv works ok. Good value for saving your money. Free airport pickup. Nice rooftop small swimming pool.
Janice M. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
Convenient and accessible

Free airport shuttle to the hotel, affordable, nice breakfast
8.7
It was okay considering it's prize. You can access the wireless internet in the uncrowded lobby. The breakfast buffet was good. Would definitely go back to this hotel again. :)
David L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Better than expected.

Location, Staff and Dining.
8.3
This was an ideal hotel for me as I was overnighting on my way by air to Bacolod. Staff were friendly and room was better than expected for a budget hotel. I had my dinner and breakfast in the sister Hotel Bellavista. Meals were very good and tariff included free breakfast. Hotel surroundings are not particularly appealing, but this did not affect my one night stay.
Lars S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Great Breakfast Buffet, Free Airport Pick up/Drop off, Swimming Pool on Roof Top
7.7
This is my fourth stay at Hotel Cesario, and I love this place. Let's be clear, this is a budget hotel, for average travelers, including families. This is not a resort, so don't expect it to be such. I have read too many reviews from people who seem to confuse this issue. If you want a resort, pay 5 - 10 times more and then you can have ridiculous expectations. This place is great for average travelers who don't spend the entire day in the bedroom or the hotel; but, rather go out and do things. They will pick you up and drop you off at the airport, they provide a FANTASTIC breakfast buffet at no additional charge, they provide attentive service, there is a rooftop swimming pool and wifi in the Hotel Bella Vista lobby. Easy access to everything, including jeepneys right outside the front door, usually taxis waiting out there as well, can walk to bank atms, grocery stores, laundry and water refills. Room service is tasty and the salads (a rare menu item here in the Philippines) are wonderful with a delicious vinegarette dressing.
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2013
see previous review

see prevous review i made
8
see previous review I made
Sherryl A. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Great

Breakfast is superb, usage of swimming pool of Bellavista Hotel and airport transfers
8.7
It is recommended for travellers/tourists that i slooking for low cost hotel
Mae S. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
It was fun and amazing.

Free round trip shuttle from the airport to the hotel. Excellent breakfast buffet. The housekeeping staff is prompt in cleaning.
10
My stay there with my partner is fabulous. The view from the top is amazing. The swimming pool is good although I wasn't able to swim.
Peregrina M. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
superb breakfast buffet

free shuttle, free breakfast close to shoping mall
8.3
it was very nice experience to this hotel if my husband & myself will visit again in Mactan...still we will stay in Hotel Cesario...
Cheung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
nice for budget travel

price and location is nice , have pcik up from airport , nice staff
9.3
Carl T. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
ok room

close to airport and shipping mall and free breakfast
7
first of all I don't like the people at office they look mean and dirty look at us that we don't like it, the food is cold when we eat it, and milk is not good like its old already. its nice hotel coz its close to airport but this is what our problem we plan not to go this hotel anymore bcoz of this problem I sorry but its true.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08