Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 702 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Florame T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
It was relaxing.

accessible, quite, simple
8.7
Great. I stayed there because it's very near from my office, I shifted my work shift and I wanted a place very accessible to sleep.
Report this review
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Awesome stay

Closed to the beaches, souvenir shops and attractions
9.7
Report this review
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
comfy and cheap

breakfast buffet is good, close to airport and mall, easy to get a taxi pretty much safe place
7.7
stayed here on many occasions usually when I just fly in or fly out of Cebu, its very close to airport, mactan gaisano just a short walk mac Donald's next door, the beauty of this cheap hotel is that you take your breakfast in the adjoining hotel "Bellavista" the food is plenty full and its a buffet, so over all very good value as your just paying the cheaper hotel rate yet eat the same breakfast as the people who pay more than double what your paying, another plus is that there is access to a roof top pool with a small bar where food can also be ordered with a wonderfull view over the water that separates mactan from Cebu.. I pick this place every time. I will admit the rooms do smell a bit musty from lack of a fresh air breeze but it is clean and well presented for what your paying.
Report this review
William K. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!

Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
6.7
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Report this review
Fhema T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
good

buffet breakfast,location,accessible
7
near to airport.room is old and smell old also.bed not comfortable.no wifi at the room.only at lobby.
Report this review
Anthony J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
comfort and peace of mind

comfort, quite place, near airport transfer
8
comfort, quite, near airport transfer. staff friendly and attentive. near mactan bridge II and near mactan airport. near mactan shrine and SUTUKIL.
Report this review
Jose M. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Worth your money

staff is friendly, smiles all the time, food is good
8
cheap affordable hotel, simple to get to and around. Breakfast is good buffet style and always plenty and hot.
Report this review
Albertano F. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle

affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle
7.3
the hotel was old but still usable room amenities but there is still that smelly old rotten wood which making sleeping uncomfortable.because of this the good things about the hotel was forgotten.
Report this review
Reynaldo M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
very relaxing and accessible

good price, airport transfer, and very comfortable
8
i have a very nice experience, a very good value of money, very accessible, with free airport transfer.
Report this review
Constance C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Good hotel, airport shuttle, very helpful staff

price, shuttle, friendly staff
8.3
This hotel is small but affordable. It was very good for our needs as short stay between flights. We have never had such friendly, helpful, and nice staff anywhere. Much better than what we found in Hongkong!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06