or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Surroundings Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
585 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (585)
Sort by:
Efren S. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
we have a short great stay

caring staff, good view of the city, nice food
8.7
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
confortable and friendly

friendly. safety. and relaxing place
8
Grahame J. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
very good friendly clean budget hotel

clean friendly cheap
8.3
i stayed for 26 days . hotel is basic but very clean, nice friendly staff. any small problems quickly resolved. you can also share the facilities with the belle vista hotel it is joined with. the second time i have stayed there and would stay there again
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2013
Good value for your money

Free shuttle and breakfast. Good value. nice room.
7
Aged hotel and friendly but slow staff. Standard room is well used, noisey and 2 small beds. Recommend and upgrade when reserving your room. Nice shuttle and enjoyable buffet breakfast (get there early). Small pool on the roof but a nice Cebu City view.
Ronie O. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2013
i like and near in airport and super budget hotel

money, food, and distance
7
i am so very happy . this is the most good budget hotel that give you more value than what you paid..
Kevin H. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2013
Cheap and reasonable

close to airport, cheap
5.7
just good because it is very cheap and breakfast is good.
Peter R. Solo travelers Germany, April 2, 2013
Good Value for Money

Swimmingpool, Breakfast, Free Airportshuttle
6.3
The Hotel is really good value for the price, including a good buffet breakfast in the sister Hotel Bellavista next door, its also possible to use their pool on the Rooftop. So its relaxing to spend a spare day, before or after a flight. The area around the hotel is not so nice, have to take taxi or jeepney to go somewhere. Free airport transfer from Hotel.
Feliz B. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
simply amazing!

large rooms, fast room service, shuttle service to airport
7
Danielle N. Couples France, April 2, 2013
just ok - good location near aiport and that's it

airport proximity, free airport shuttle, take away breakfast
4.7
I don't understand the raving reviews this hotel gets. Apart from location convenience, this hotel is really boring, old, tired. A lot of little things were annoying: the aircon unit was really loud. We requested a double room but got a twin. Wifi was not working. We stayed at Tune Cebu in the city, which was the same price and much more comfortable: brand new, super clean. I'm pretty sure there are similar low-priced brand new hotels in the airport vicinity that would be better value than Cesario.
Michele F. Business travelers Canada, March 31, 2013
hotel was over price fore the philippines

staff, clean romes ,location
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - SurroundingsHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02