Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 693 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Cheung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 5, 2013
nice for budget travel

price and location is nice , have pcik up from airport , nice staff
9.3
Report this review
Carl T. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
ok room

close to airport and shipping mall and free breakfast
7
first of all I don't like the people at office they look mean and dirty look at us that we don't like it, the food is cold when we eat it, and milk is not good like its old already. its nice hotel coz its close to airport but this is what our problem we plan not to go this hotel anymore bcoz of this problem I sorry but its true.
Report this review
Cheung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
best for budget traveller

friendly staff and the services is very good , price is nice
9.3
Report this review
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
nice place

clean room and centrally located
6
bad you did not able to pick up transfer and waiting for 1 hour without transfers
Report this review
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
inexpensive, nice pool with panoramic view,

inexpensive, nice pool with panoramic view, convenient to airport
8.3
This hotel was a pleasant surprise with the roof-top swimming pool, good dining and so close to the airport. I will definitely stay their again.
Report this review
Saik C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable enough

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Good service
6.3
I have stayed there a couple of times already. It is affordable for people with tight budget and yet seek comfort. Location is quite ok as it is easy to take a taxi to go to anywhere and close to the airport. It is great that it provides free shuttle service to and fro the airport. The internet connection however is very inconsistent and can only be used in the lobby area. Very inconvenient for businessmen. Hotel should upgrade to allow it accessible in rooms like most budget hotels in Malaysia and Singapore and it is free. Phil Hotels truly need to shape up in this area. Everywhere they want to charge for internet use. Some are so expensive that they dont make sense. Anyway it is an area of improvement that hotel should act to stand above others..
Report this review
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
conforable and relax

Food.friedly staff . clean room
8
conforable and relax staff is very friendly and stay at here is very safe and taxi or shutle is easy to get
Report this review
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
nice

clean comforatable and centrally located
5.3
its nice to stay in this hotel very comfortable convenient to travel
Report this review
Heesun J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
Just staying for one nihgt.

kind people, nice breakfast,
7.7
I'd like to recommend this hoter for staying one night. That would be good. Breakfast was perfect. It was buffet. Nothing to say more. and no smoking area.
Report this review
Miriam D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Free shuttle to airport but bad room

Airport shuttle
4.7
It was the worst stop I had in Cebu. The room aircon was not working. The ceiling of the room was very low and I felt very boxed in. I could not sleep because of the hot room and when my husband inspected the aircon, its cover fell and its filter was very dirty.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06