Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 693 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Erwin B. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
My stay was quite good.

They provide a great breakfast in their sister hotel which is Bella Vista, hotel is close to the airport and price is cheap.
7.3
My stay was just fine. Although I don't recommend it for business travel because there is no internet connectivity in the room.
Report this review
Louis P. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
Free shuttle near airport

Terrible dirty hotel
3.3
The only reason I went there was because of the free aiport shuttle. The rooms are dirty as hell. Short stay ok, dont stay more then few hours. Breakfeast is ok.
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2013
nice

nice place
6
clean and convenient for travelers and centrally located
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
enjoy

clean and nice room
6
comfortable and centrally located its easy to travel
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
clean

nice clean convenient
6
its a nice place and hotel very convenient to travel
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
nice

clean and comfortable
6
nice and clean place and convenient to travelers for everyone
Report this review
Maria T. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
nice

clean and comfortable
6
enjoy and centrally located and nice place and clean
Report this review
Marissa M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
I enjoy staying in Hotel Cesario ,comfortable stay

clean ,acessible and friendly staff
7.3
It was great and safe staying in the hotel ,the room are clean ,the staff are friendly,they are all accomodating ,the reception staff are very attentive.
Report this review
Helen P. Families with young children Philippines, June 28, 2013
dirty room, clogged toilet sink, small bathroom

free transfer from and to the airport
4.7
The hotel is about 5 minutes from the Mactan International Airport and they provide a free transfer from and to the airport. Our accommodation comes with a free buffet breakfast daily which you have to take at the adjoining Bellavista Hotel. The employees were nice and smiling especially at the Restaurant. The above were the only plus points to us during our stay because the rest were already total disappointment. The room that was given to us was dirty with some cockroaches and the A/C was weak. The room information during booking stated that there was hot and cold water in the shower but it turned out that it was not true. It was quite inconvenient for us since we have a 3 year old daughter who always wanted her bath to be lukewarm if not hot. The toilet has no bidet and they were not even able to provide a dipper which I considered a necessity when you have a child with you. Good thing that we bought take-out drinks from Greenwich Pizza and the cups came in handy for washing my child’s bottom. The toilet and bathroom was dirty and so small. The sink was clogged and small that every time I washed my face and brushed my teeth it always overflows. The place looks old and already needs a total make over and unless they do, I will never come back nor recommend it to family and friends
Report this review
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
nice

convenient nice centrally located
6
nice convenient place...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08