Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
673 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (673)
Sort by:
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, June 7, 2013
clean, near stores, wifi lobby

cold and hot drinking water, ice, clean
7.7
Zarah K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 6, 2013
Value for money

Near to airport, polite staff, comfy bed
7
Nice stay and would probably stay again should i go back to cebu. With free shuttle service and staff were all okay.
Fred M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Disapppointed......I got acute gastroenteritis

close to airport...friendly and helpful staff
4
I got food poisoning....acute gastroenteritis......was hospitalised by airline...they would not let me fly
Wesley S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2013
Quite good!

Efficient and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Accesible location.
8.3
Hotel is old but clean. Wooded walls and second floor flooring thus you can hear voices and footsteps. Good for travelling friends but not for couples for they have limited queen sized beds.
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
clean, near airport, wifi in other hotel lounge,

clean, shuttle ,pool
7
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
unfortunately will not let you eat food by pool

shuttle, pool, clean
6.7
Dahye K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 30, 2013
dirty water bottle, and unclean bath room

not thing can say
3.3
I chose this hotel for location and pick up service. But The hotel room condition is too bad. drity water bottle never washed and cleanlinessis really zero. no wifi..and attitude of staff is horible.
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
near shopping, food

near airport, shuttle, pool
7
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
near airport, clean, cable

air con, clean, wifi in lounge other hotel
7
Richard D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Friendly, helpful, clean, adequate, great bargain

Friendly staff, speak English well, great showers!
9.7
Our stay at the Hotel Cesario was superb. I would definitely stay there again, and again. To be honest, my new bride and I only wanted a few hours rest and a place to keep our luggage while we awaited an early morning (1:35am) flight out of Cebu City so while we checked in around 3pm we had a leisurely albeit short stay. One thing I would suggest is that the website stipulate that there is shuttle service available from the bus station to the hotel. We took a taxi for almost 200 pesos.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05