or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Kyuhyung K. Couples South Korea, April 28, 2013
just cheap hotel

i think it is no
7
just small roon and big noise and old
Yu M. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
Good location from airport

good access,friendly staff,main road
6.7
I asked the airport pick-up service for my arrival was at midnight. The staff were friendly and helpful.The room is very dark even with lights turning on. It is okay just for one night sleep.
Ralph B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
great and wonderful

friendly staff, nice foods and good service
7
Jongwook K. Families with young children South Korea, April 18, 2013
low-priced

low-priced
6.7
low-priced nearest airport include breakfast there is no refrigerator
Ace C. Business travelers Philippines, April 16, 2013
good enough for a night

near the airport
7.3
ok. it had a good breakfast. Had a full line of food, good coffee. nice lobby
Florame T. Couples Philippines, April 14, 2013
short but relaxing

location, budget hotel, swimming pool
8.3
It was a short stay but relaxing. The room I got was good and quite. They have good channels to choose from the cable tv provided. I wish I had time to stay longer and enjoyed the swimming pool more.
Concepcion A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 14, 2013
Quite and restful

Attentive staff with good language skills, access r
7
Efren S. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
we have a short great stay

caring staff, good view of the city, nice food
8.7
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2013
confortable and friendly

friendly. safety. and relaxing place
8
Grahame J. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2013
very good friendly clean budget hotel

clean friendly cheap
8.3
i stayed for 26 days . hotel is basic but very clean, nice friendly staff. any small problems quickly resolved. you can also share the facilities with the belle vista hotel it is joined with. the second time i have stayed there and would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06