or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Liwaya M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
nice staff, free airport shuttle, sumptous breakfa

breakfast, airport transfer and friendly staff
8
worth the price
Frederick D. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
I always stay here in Cebu - Value for Money

Free Airport Transfer, Free Buffet breakfast, Friendly Staff
8
The onlly pity is that they only have two economy rooms with a large Queen Size bed - all others are Twin Singles. I booked another day at the end of my stay just for the luxury of a Superior Room (Queen and single) and large bathroom - only $10 more and worth it!
Joe V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2013
Very nice for price and great breakfast included

Great free breakfast, nice pool, reasonable price!
9.7
Very nice! Price was reasonable and great breakfast included! Only complaint is that I didn't like that there was very limited rooms with 1 double bed. Also beds were not comfortable. I did like the swimming pool and the Jacuzzi, but I didn't like that they charged our guests to use the pool and also they didn't allow us to bring our own drinks to the pool area. But I will stay there again when I got back to that area of the Philippines! I had a very nice time there and it was very easy to get transportation from there to go anywhere!
Graeme F. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2013
Cheap stay close to airport

Proximity to airport, free shuttle, good price
6.3
Since we were arriving at 4am, we wanted to crash straightaway so booked a room at Cesario just for 6hours till we could check into Bella Vista for the rest of our stay. It worked really well. The shuttle was there waiting for us when we arrived and we were checked in and able to crash in no time. The room smells musty and the mattress on the bed is a bit saggy. I wouldn't like to stay for more than half a day! But at that price, it's good value for your money. Being able to have breakfast at the Bella Vista is a bonus.
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2013
good, buffet, pool, friendly

near airport, buffet, shuttle to airport
6.3
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 23, 2013
easygoing, near airport, pool to cool off

pool, shuttle, wifi in lounge of other hotel
6.3
Florame T. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
Clean, very near and affordable

Clean, quick service and accessible
8.7
Patrick S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2013
nice place for the buget travler

location pool breakfast
8
This hotel is nice for the price helpful staff good breakfast nice rooftop pool good location decent rooms
Hye Y. Couples South Korea, May 15, 2013
few hours resting after late flight

location. breakfast. free transportation
8.7
good value of money for all these services. very close to airport. one thing u should remember is name of mini bus. it's not cesario. you should find bella vista mini bus at the airport.put in the option if u want free transportation. breafast was good. room was very old but was ok to stay for few hours.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2013
Nice value. Great breakfast buffet.

Location, Value. Free breakfast & Shuttle.
7
It's an old and worn hotel. 2 single beds( only 1 person can fit in each bed) in each room. Staff acts like they have been there a long time. But still a good value. Cebu city take p200 to p300 and 30-45 to travel to the major shopping centers. Mactan resorts charge entrance fees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04