or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
627 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (627)
Sort by:
Jyh S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Simple but self-contained

Value for money, free airport shuttle, breakfast provided
7.3
Elizabeth S. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2013
Much better than I expected

Good bed, closets and desk, swimmming pool
8.3
Because of the neighborhood, this is more than a place to stay before and after flights. However, one of the things I liked best about Hotel Cesario were the places to put things, like suitcases, clothes and all the other things travellers have with them. It was easy to be organized. Also, the pool and buffet breakfast were great benefits. With what it has to offer, Hotel Cesario is set up for a longer stay than just an overnighter.
Taichiro H. Business travelers Japan, March 13, 2013
NIce value hotel near airport

Free transportation from/to airport, a wide range of breakfast buffet and rooftop swimming pool
7.3
This hotel is very convinient for business stay but a problem with it is that free wifi signal is only available at bellavista hotel lobby.
Adam I. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2013
Close to the airport. Good using next doors pool

Pool Location Shuttle
6.7
Shauna C. Groups United States of America, March 10, 2013
Convenient for the airport

Clean and connected to a nicer hotel
8.3
While I find it surprising that any hotel doesn't have free wifi these days, this was a last minute booking for a one day layover, and it really wasn't a big deal to walk to the Bellavista hotel next door (they're connected)and sit in their nice lobby and use the wifi. We didn't use the pool but it was nice, and the spaghetti and caesar salad we had on the roof next to the pool were surprisingly delicious. We got there at 9 am, and were able to check in no problem. The hotel provides airport transport, but we booked the night before and were not surprised when there was nobody to get us. They told us that they could take us separately to our different flights as one of us was domestic and one international the next day, as we had only used one of our two shuttles per room, but we didn't take them up on it. The hotel gave us a contact to give us a city tour and set everything up. The packed breakfast for us as our flight was too early to eat at the hotel, but it was just rice, some chewy bacon and some runny eggs. Good juice boxes though! Convenient since we only had a day in the city and it was literally 6 minutes from the airport.
John A. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 8, 2013
very convenient for airport for a short stay

location , food , free shuttle
8
Denise F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2013
Convenient both to city and airport

Nice breakfast buffet, shared pool and view deck with hotel next door. Wi-fi in lobby and free transport to airport.
7.3
Dependably good,clean rooms and bathrooms modern TV
Allison P. Groups New Zealand, March 7, 2013
Budget accommodation close to airport.

Handy shuttle service, budget price, use of facilities at the next door Bellavista Hotel
6.3
This is a useful budget hotel if you require overnight accommodation close to the airport and do not expect too much. They have a handy shuttle service too and from the airport. The rooms are small, outdated, not overly clean and the sound proofing was terrible! There were a lot of small flying ant type insects in the room but we hesitated to ask for spray in case we harmed the resident gecko...... Buffet breakfast included was reasonable. You can use the facilities next door at the Bellavista hotel including the rooftop pool and Wifi in the lobby. There are not really any local restaurants or shops close by.
John A. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2013
good hotel

breakfast and swimming pool
8
greeted at airport no problem use of the hotel bellavista next door made this hotel ,would stay again no hestation.
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Get what you pay for

Close to airport with free shuttle, great breakfast. Nice and polite staff.
6
This hotel is old and needs renovating. We stayed here for the closeness of the airport and the fact they offered a free shuttle service and free breakfast. The room was not what I consider clean, and there was a musty smell. The air con was old and did not function well. On the positive, the staff were very polite. The service at the front desk and in the restaurant was very good. The free breakfast was very good, actually better than I expected. The trip to the airport was punctual and no problems. Being able to share the rooftop pool of the Bellavista was a bonus. The view was nice and the staff for food and drinks were polite, friendly and did their jobs well. It was inexpensive, but I will seek out another stay for my trips to Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01