Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 703 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Fred M. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Disapppointed......I got acute gastroenteritis

close to airport...friendly and helpful staff
4
I got food poisoning....acute gastroenteritis......was hospitalised by airline...they would not let me fly
Report this review
Wesley S. Solo travelers Philippines, June 4, 2013
Quite good!

Efficient and friendly staff. Good breakfast. Accesible location.
8.3
Hotel is old but clean. Wooded walls and second floor flooring thus you can hear voices and footsteps. Good for travelling friends but not for couples for they have limited queen sized beds.
Report this review
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
clean, near airport, wifi in other hotel lounge,

clean, shuttle ,pool
7
Report this review
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 31, 2013
unfortunately will not let you eat food by pool

shuttle, pool, clean
6.7
Report this review
Dahye K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 30, 2013
dirty water bottle, and unclean bath room

not thing can say
3.3
I chose this hotel for location and pick up service. But The hotel room condition is too bad. drity water bottle never washed and cleanlinessis really zero. no wifi..and attitude of staff is horible.
Report this review
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
near shopping, food

near airport, shuttle, pool
7
Report this review
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
near airport, clean, cable

air con, clean, wifi in lounge other hotel
7
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Friendly, helpful, clean, adequate, great bargain

Friendly staff, speak English well, great showers!
9.7
Our stay at the Hotel Cesario was superb. I would definitely stay there again, and again. To be honest, my new bride and I only wanted a few hours rest and a place to keep our luggage while we awaited an early morning (1:35am) flight out of Cebu City so while we checked in around 3pm we had a leisurely albeit short stay. One thing I would suggest is that the website stipulate that there is shuttle service available from the bus station to the hotel. We took a taxi for almost 200 pesos.
Report this review
Joe V. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2013
Very nice, great breakfast, pool, good price.

Affordable Price, Breakfast included in price, pool.
9.7
Very nice! Price was reasonable and great breakfast included! Only complaint is that I didn't like that there was very limited rooms with 1 double bed. Also beds were not comfortable. I did like the swimming pool and the Jacuzzi, but I didn't like that they charged our guests to use the pool and also they didn't allow us to bring our own drinks to the pool area. But I will stay there again when I got back to that area of the Philippines! I had a very nice time there and it was very easy to get transportation from there to go anywhere!
Report this review
Liwaya M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
nice staff, free airport shuttle, sumptous breakfa

breakfast, airport transfer and friendly staff
8
worth the price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07