or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Good . is a nice place

food , hotel location and confortable
6.7
food and hotel location is good..Hotels is no issue but currents new staff is poor conpare with previous staff
Seisaku O. Solo travelers Japan, October 5, 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9.7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9.7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6.3
Ok
Lyle C. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7.7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4.7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7.3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5.7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03