Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Menchie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Location, location, location

location, price, accommodating staff
7.3
It was a short stay, we just need a place to put rest for our next flight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating, the location is very near the airport and they already have the food for your convenience 24hrs so we really were very satisfied with it.
Carmelita A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
I am not comfortable with room it's old.

Shuttle service
3
Henryvic G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
Not good for long stay

Close to airport, free breakfast, good staff
7.3
Not able to sleep well as I find some bugs on its bed sheet. I felt itchiness during the whole night, not good for long stay.
Frederick D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable and friendly - great value for money -

Free airport shuttle, Free buffet breakfast Friendly Staff
8.7
Very pleasant - staff always make you feel very welcome. Wifi in foyer area only - signal strength very variable. Request a large bed if appropriate rather than 2 single beds - they have two rooms with large bed at no additional cost. I've stayed here about 10 times as its my favourite when arriving or departing Cebu. Their pick up service at the airport is always very reliable
Roman S. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
my family have a great stay.

courteous staff, clean rooms and its ammenities
7.3
"GREAT"
Loida L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Average

Airport shuttle, breakfast and easy access to public transport
6.7
Not very good...children upstairs were noisy. Had a hard time sleeping. The room is not so nice for the price. I have stayed in other hotels for more or less the same price but it´s nicer and more modern. But the airport shuttle and breakfast are a plus factor. So it depends on your priorities.
Oran B. Couples Israel, May 2, 2014
Stay for one night if you have to...

Tranportation from, nice breakfest, frindly stuff
4.3
The hotel is very basic, the rooms are poor and small bad...it is close to the airport and affordable this is the only plus
Camry W. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2014
Expected more

Close to the airport, cheap, inclusive of breakfast buffet
5.3
While the hotel staff (maintenance, morning shift and breakfast area) were very pleasant and extremely helpful, the quality of the rooms left much to be desired. My husband and I arrived late and checked in to a musty room with (2) twin beds. The beds both had stained sheets and holes and looked as if they had been remade without being properly changed. A noisy aircon, completely covered window and hard-to-adjust shower tap made it all the more disappointing. The breakfast was okay and slightly refreshing after the room. Don't think we would have minded so much had it been a bit cleaner. We expected it to be dated but the uncleanliness in addition just made it poor value for the money.
Capt M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Inexpensive with excellent (next door) facilities

Low price, Free transfers, Great breakfast, Use of gym & pool
8.3
Its a budget hotel that offers more-than-budget amenities, courtesy of Hotel Cesario's bigger sister property, the Hotel Bellavista. Free airport transfers to/from the airport (less than 10min drive) Excellent buffet breakfast at the Bellavista. Use of the gym and roofdeck pool of the Bellavista. Hotel Cesario is an airport hotel, and is good for overnighters, so you do not run the risk of getting trapped in Cebu traffic jams. The hotel itself is a bit old, but it is looked after, so basic expectations are met. Toilets flush, TV and A/C work, bedrooms are reasonably clean, etc. For the money you pay, I think Hotel Cesario gives back more than she takes.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
OMG Don't stay at this dump!

Staff was friendly place is not up to standards!
3.7
Bad experience. I had requested a large bed in nice room. They gave my downstairs room with no window. It was more like a bunker than a room. Got 2 tiny beds not good for tall man. Room was shabby. A/C smelled bad. Could just use small fan. Hot water didn't work well. It is located next to the Bellavista Hotel. They are same company but won't do any upgrade for you. It has squatters right behind your room. No other rooms they could put me in.Got the heck out of there the next day. Easy check out listening to 2 other guest complain about their rooms. Would advise you not to book there!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01