Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
597 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (597)
Sort by:
Erwin B. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Stay was good

braeakfast, free shuttle and cheap
7.3
My stay was good. Price is low and good for a backpacker or if you're just looking for hotel to sleep during short business trips.
Jennefer A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8.7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6.3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again
Augustinus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 27, 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff

Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff
6.3
Azmal M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
nice hotel but small room

Strategically located. Easy access to city center. They provide airport pick up and drop off round the clock. The swimming pool was superb!
7
The hotel personnel was courteous and helpful. They speak english very well. Only the minus part is the room is a bit too small. The pool is great as it was located on top of the room, From there one can see the Mactan bridge linking to Cebu island.
Augustinus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel with nice pool,good staff and food

Nice hotel with nice pool,good staff and food!
6.3
Adelina N. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
the room we are comfortable enough sleep well.

quite, friendly staff, answered the phone respond fast and explaination in english manner conversations.
8
The room is very comfortable very reasonable prize....closed to the airport every time coming back to the Philippines I always stay in Cesario Hotel , everything is good for me and budget.
Chang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2014
basic, simple, close to the airport

free airport pick-up, valure for money
6.3
It is a hotel which is very close to airport. The best of the hotel to me is tthe free airport pick-up service, especially when we arrived very late in the airport, which saved our time and money .\ with airport taxi drivers. However, since we arrived after the midnight on a pouring raining day, the lobby and the room was dim and damp to us when we stepped in. Even one of the bed was wet due to the water leaking from the ceiling. After reporting it to the reception, we got another room whose bed was dry but which was still very damp and humid. Moreover, there was not hot shower at that time. For the rest in the room, space is OK, facilities are OK, based on the low price. The room price includes a buffet breakfast. The buffet breakfast is basic as the room. They provides rice, noodles, bread, fish, meet, drinks, and fruit. But don't expect to much. Generally speaking, I would recommend to travelers who need a place for a few hour stay after a late arrival from the airport or an early departure to the airport.
Edward G. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
excellent value for price, great staff

staff, airport shuttle, cleanliness
8
Excellent place for overnight stay for early airport departure, made breakfast to go since restaurant was not yet open. No internet - available next door in lobby only.
Florame T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
It was relaxing.

accessible, quite, simple
8.7
Great. I stayed there because it's very near from my office, I shifted my work shift and I wanted a place very accessible to sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02