Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
677 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (677)
Sort by:
Lim A. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6.3
Ok
Lyle C. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7.7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4.7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7.3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5.7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Venus U. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6.3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Frank W. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7.7
Marita G. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7.3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Peter S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5.3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02