Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Awesome stay

Closed to the beaches, souvenir shops and attractions
9.7
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
comfy and cheap

breakfast buffet is good, close to airport and mall, easy to get a taxi pretty much safe place
7.7
stayed here on many occasions usually when I just fly in or fly out of Cebu, its very close to airport, mactan gaisano just a short walk mac Donald's next door, the beauty of this cheap hotel is that you take your breakfast in the adjoining hotel "Bellavista" the food is plenty full and its a buffet, so over all very good value as your just paying the cheaper hotel rate yet eat the same breakfast as the people who pay more than double what your paying, another plus is that there is access to a roof top pool with a small bar where food can also be ordered with a wonderfull view over the water that separates mactan from Cebu.. I pick this place every time. I will admit the rooms do smell a bit musty from lack of a fresh air breeze but it is clean and well presented for what your paying.
William K. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!

Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
6.7
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Fhema T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
good

buffet breakfast,location,accessible
7
near to airport.room is old and smell old also.bed not comfortable.no wifi at the room.only at lobby.
Anthony J. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
comfort and peace of mind

comfort, quite place, near airport transfer
8
comfort, quite, near airport transfer. staff friendly and attentive. near mactan bridge II and near mactan airport. near mactan shrine and SUTUKIL.
Jose M. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Worth your money

staff is friendly, smiles all the time, food is good
8
cheap affordable hotel, simple to get to and around. Breakfast is good buffet style and always plenty and hot.
Albertano F. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle

affordable, near to airport, free airport shuttle
7.3
the hotel was old but still usable room amenities but there is still that smelly old rotten wood which making sleeping uncomfortable.because of this the good things about the hotel was forgotten.
Reynaldo M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2013
very relaxing and accessible

good price, airport transfer, and very comfortable
8
i have a very nice experience, a very good value of money, very accessible, with free airport transfer.
Constance C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Good hotel, airport shuttle, very helpful staff

price, shuttle, friendly staff
8.3
This hotel is small but affordable. It was very good for our needs as short stay between flights. We have never had such friendly, helpful, and nice staff anywhere. Much better than what we found in Hongkong!!
Chris S. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Excellent value, conveniently located, clean, quie

value location staff
9
Good. Stayed again on way home and the service was still good and the different room was as good as the first.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04