My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Judith A. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
good location but amenities lacking

location and service
5.3
no hot shower despite being told they had it in the room. the room was too dark. there should be options to make it bright or less lighted. the hotel looks more than 10 years old.
Frederick D. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

Reliable free airport transfers, Unlimited free breakfast, Large comfotable bed on request rather than twin beds.
9.3
It is my favourite when arriving and departing Cebu because of the dependable and free airport transfer and the great breakfast where you eat all you want. I book ahead and always request the economy room with the large bed (there are only 2 available) and most time Im lucky to get it. I eat in the bbq places across the road and you can sing karaoke and drink there very cheaply. You can use the pool of the International bella Vista hotel next door without paying their much higher room rates
Wong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2013
very nice swimming pool

nice swimming pool, airport drop, breakfast
8.3
nice swimming pool, airport drop, breakfast helpful staffs !!!
Peter W. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Best kept budget hotel with some great extra's

Super Cheap for the location, access to the pool next door, access to the 1565 restuarant at the Bellavista from inside the hotel.
8.7
Another pleasant stay, no issues at all. The beds were super comfy and ircon was working fine. The best part is you have full access to the pool and restuarants of the Bellavista hotel next door via internal passage ways.
Eden L. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Not comfy.

Breakfast
6
The room is small so as the bed I almost fall out..the pool is small not good for the kid...I will not check in this hotel
Dovin H. Business travelers Singapore, November 7, 2013
Nil

Nil
6
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2013
Basic but comfortable

Location pool breakfast
6.7
We used the hotel as a short stopover after flying. The hotel is basic but there is a very nice buffet breakfast included in the price. A backpackers paradise !
Pat K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
Convenient

convenient, clean
8
I only stayed here because it was close to the airport and my flight was canceled. They have a shuttle to the airport. I was surprised how clean it was for a little place. Wifi and breakfast was at the hotel next door. Great for just a one night layover but not a hotel for staying long term or bringing a guest unless you are on a TIGHT budget. Only had twin beds. Staff was very nice.
Antonia B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Very convenient and great value!

Pool, airport shuttle service and staff
8.7
Excellent value for money. The airport shuttle service will take you whenever you need (and they provided us with breakfast even at 4am). The access to the pool next door was also great.
Francois S. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2013
Nice and brief.

Location, friendly waiters
6
I just needed somewhere to sleep however it proved to be a nice place with nearby night life.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04