Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
749 reviews

463 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Judith G. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Report this review
Ken M. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Report this review
Airiel Z. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6.3
Report this review
Joseph A. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Report this review
Darren W. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
priced acordingly

buffet breakfast airport transfer location
6
consistent so you know what to expect. the rooms are functional and do the job. use of the pool is always nice.
Report this review
Darren W. Families with young children Australia, January 7, 2015
close to airport

buffet breakfast airport transfer location
5.7
Rooms are old with no windows and are dark. the best thing about this hotel is the breakfast and use of the pool.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Report this review
Orly M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Report this review
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7.3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 463 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08