Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 701 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (701)
Sort by:
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7.3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Report this review
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5.7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Report this review
Venus U. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6.3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Report this review
Frank W. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities

swimming pool, staff, price
7.7
Report this review
Marita G. Groups Philippines, July 27, 2014
Close to the airport

Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
7.3
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5.3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Report this review
Sandii S. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Report this review
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7.7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Report this review
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8.3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Report this review
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, July 1, 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8.7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06