or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
636 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (636)
Sort by:
Azmal M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
nice hotel but small room

Strategically located. Easy access to city center. They provide airport pick up and drop off round the clock. The swimming pool was superb!
7
The hotel personnel was courteous and helpful. They speak english very well. Only the minus part is the room is a bit too small. The pool is great as it was located on top of the room, From there one can see the Mactan bridge linking to Cebu island.
Augustinus P. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
Nice hotel with nice pool,good staff and food

Nice hotel with nice pool,good staff and food!
6.3
Adelina N. Families with young children Australia, February 13, 2014
the room we are comfortable enough sleep well.

quite, friendly staff, answered the phone respond fast and explaination in english manner conversations.
8
The room is very comfortable very reasonable prize....closed to the airport every time coming back to the Philippines I always stay in Cesario Hotel , everything is good for me and budget.
Chang Y. Families with young children Taiwan, February 1, 2014
basic, simple, close to the airport

free airport pick-up, valure for money
6.3
It is a hotel which is very close to airport. The best of the hotel to me is tthe free airport pick-up service, especially when we arrived very late in the airport, which saved our time and money .\ with airport taxi drivers. However, since we arrived after the midnight on a pouring raining day, the lobby and the room was dim and damp to us when we stepped in. Even one of the bed was wet due to the water leaking from the ceiling. After reporting it to the reception, we got another room whose bed was dry but which was still very damp and humid. Moreover, there was not hot shower at that time. For the rest in the room, space is OK, facilities are OK, based on the low price. The room price includes a buffet breakfast. The buffet breakfast is basic as the room. They provides rice, noodles, bread, fish, meet, drinks, and fruit. But don't expect to much. Generally speaking, I would recommend to travelers who need a place for a few hour stay after a late arrival from the airport or an early departure to the airport.
Edward G. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
excellent value for price, great staff

staff, airport shuttle, cleanliness
8
Excellent place for overnight stay for early airport departure, made breakfast to go since restaurant was not yet open. No internet - available next door in lobby only.
Florame T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2014
It was relaxing.

accessible, quite, simple
8.7
Great. I stayed there because it's very near from my office, I shifted my work shift and I wanted a place very accessible to sleep.
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Awesome stay

Closed to the beaches, souvenir shops and attractions
9.7
Stephen P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
comfy and cheap

breakfast buffet is good, close to airport and mall, easy to get a taxi pretty much safe place
7.7
stayed here on many occasions usually when I just fly in or fly out of Cebu, its very close to airport, mactan gaisano just a short walk mac Donald's next door, the beauty of this cheap hotel is that you take your breakfast in the adjoining hotel "Bellavista" the food is plenty full and its a buffet, so over all very good value as your just paying the cheaper hotel rate yet eat the same breakfast as the people who pay more than double what your paying, another plus is that there is access to a roof top pool with a small bar where food can also be ordered with a wonderfull view over the water that separates mactan from Cebu.. I pick this place every time. I will admit the rooms do smell a bit musty from lack of a fresh air breeze but it is clean and well presented for what your paying.
William K. Families with young children United States of America, January 9, 2014
It was inexpensive and the breakfast was great!

Friendly staff,buffet breakfast, and comfortable bed.
6.7
For the money; our stay was fine. Not family oriented; as not much space in the room and mostly twin beds. We were fortunate to be able to switch to a room with a full sized bed.
Fhema T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 27, 2013
good

buffet breakfast,location,accessible
7
near to airport.room is old and smell old also.bed not comfortable.no wifi at the room.only at lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07