or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
663 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (663)
Sort by:
Shirley D. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8.3
Satisfied
Steven G. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6.7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Lorna E. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
contented

free breakfast, transport to from airport, value for money
6.7
good
Frederick D. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Groups Australia, April 9, 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Couples Russia, March 11, 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Erwin B. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
Stay was good

braeakfast, free shuttle and cheap
7.3
My stay was good. Price is low and good for a backpacker or if you're just looking for hotel to sleep during short business trips.
Jennefer A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8.7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6.3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02