or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
592 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (592)
Sort by:
Antonia B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Very convenient and great value!

Pool, airport shuttle service and staff
8.7
Excellent value for money. The airport shuttle service will take you whenever you need (and they provided us with breakfast even at 4am). The access to the pool next door was also great.
Francois S. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2013
Nice and brief.

Location, friendly waiters
6
I just needed somewhere to sleep however it proved to be a nice place with nearby night life.
Gilbert A. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
Budget Friendly Hotel

Friendly Staff, Easy access to airport, Good and free breakfast
8.7
This hotel is a nice place to stay, very accomodating staff. No complains at all.
Honggi K. Couples South Korea, October 12, 2013
easy access to the airport

location, price, staff
5.7
Although the price of the hotel is cheap, it provides a shuttle service to Mactan Airport. Good to rest a while for midnight departure.
Steven S. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant

Good breakfast, good location and clean comfortable room.
8
Got our room mixed up where we asked for a double bed but instead given a twin bed. Eventually got a double bed on the third night. Good location where there are good cheap food around and transportation is easily available and staff are friendly and courteous.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
A good hotel for flying in late or leaving early

Location, food, swimming pool
6
Old hotel with a nice breakfast buffet where you can access the wifi. Old worn hotel with dimly lite rooms but clean and the aircon and tv works ok. Good value for saving your money. Free airport pickup. Nice rooftop small swimming pool.
Janice M. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2013
Convenient and accessible

Free airport shuttle to the hotel, affordable, nice breakfast
8.7
It was okay considering it's prize. You can access the wireless internet in the uncrowded lobby. The breakfast buffet was good. Would definitely go back to this hotel again. :)
David L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2013
Better than expected.

Location, Staff and Dining.
8.3
This was an ideal hotel for me as I was overnighting on my way by air to Bacolod. Staff were friendly and room was better than expected for a budget hotel. I had my dinner and breakfast in the sister Hotel Bellavista. Meals were very good and tariff included free breakfast. Hotel surroundings are not particularly appealing, but this did not affect my one night stay.
Lars S. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Good Budget Hotel

Great Breakfast Buffet, Free Airport Pick up/Drop off, Swimming Pool on Roof Top
7.7
This is my fourth stay at Hotel Cesario, and I love this place. Let's be clear, this is a budget hotel, for average travelers, including families. This is not a resort, so don't expect it to be such. I have read too many reviews from people who seem to confuse this issue. If you want a resort, pay 5 - 10 times more and then you can have ridiculous expectations. This place is great for average travelers who don't spend the entire day in the bedroom or the hotel; but, rather go out and do things. They will pick you up and drop you off at the airport, they provide a FANTASTIC breakfast buffet at no additional charge, they provide attentive service, there is a rooftop swimming pool and wifi in the Hotel Bella Vista lobby. Easy access to everything, including jeepneys right outside the front door, usually taxis waiting out there as well, can walk to bank atms, grocery stores, laundry and water refills. Room service is tasty and the salads (a rare menu item here in the Philippines) are wonderful with a delicious vinegarette dressing.
Sherryl A. Families with young children Philippines, September 10, 2013
Great

Breakfast is superb, usage of swimming pool of Bellavista Hotel and airport transfers
8.7
It is recommended for travellers/tourists that i slooking for low cost hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08