My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Carl T. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
ok room

close to airport and shipping mall and free breakfast
7
first of all I don't like the people at office they look mean and dirty look at us that we don't like it, the food is cold when we eat it, and milk is not good like its old already. its nice hotel coz its close to airport but this is what our problem we plan not to go this hotel anymore bcoz of this problem I sorry but its true.
Cheung W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2013
best for budget traveller

friendly staff and the services is very good , price is nice
9.3
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
nice place

clean room and centrally located
6
bad you did not able to pick up transfer and waiting for 1 hour without transfers
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
inexpensive, nice pool with panoramic view,

inexpensive, nice pool with panoramic view, convenient to airport
8.3
This hotel was a pleasant surprise with the roof-top swimming pool, good dining and so close to the airport. I will definitely stay their again.
Saik C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
Comfortable enough

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Good service
6.3
I have stayed there a couple of times already. It is affordable for people with tight budget and yet seek comfort. Location is quite ok as it is easy to take a taxi to go to anywhere and close to the airport. It is great that it provides free shuttle service to and fro the airport. The internet connection however is very inconsistent and can only be used in the lobby area. Very inconvenient for businessmen. Hotel should upgrade to allow it accessible in rooms like most budget hotels in Malaysia and Singapore and it is free. Phil Hotels truly need to shape up in this area. Everywhere they want to charge for internet use. Some are so expensive that they dont make sense. Anyway it is an area of improvement that hotel should act to stand above others..
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
conforable and relax

Food.friedly staff . clean room
8
conforable and relax staff is very friendly and stay at here is very safe and taxi or shutle is easy to get
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
nice

clean comforatable and centrally located
5.3
its nice to stay in this hotel very comfortable convenient to travel
Heesun J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
Just staying for one nihgt.

kind people, nice breakfast,
7.7
I'd like to recommend this hoter for staying one night. That would be good. Breakfast was perfect. It was buffet. Nothing to say more. and no smoking area.
Miriam D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2013
Free shuttle to airport but bad room

Airport shuttle
4.7
It was the worst stop I had in Cebu. The room aircon was not working. The ceiling of the room was very low and I felt very boxed in. I could not sleep because of the hot room and when my husband inspected the aircon, its cover fell and its filter was very dirty.
Erwin B. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
My stay was quite good.

They provide a great breakfast in their sister hotel which is Bella Vista, hotel is close to the airport and price is cheap.
7.3
My stay was just fine. Although I don't recommend it for business travel because there is no internet connectivity in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01