Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hallway Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Entrance Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobby Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Economy Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
749 reviews

463 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (749)
Sort by:
Seisaku O. Solo travelers Japan, October 5, 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Report this review
Florame T. Business travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9.7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Report this review
Florame T. Business travelers Philippines, September 26, 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9.7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Report this review
Lim A. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6.3
Ok
Report this review
Lyle C. Business travelers United States of America, September 3, 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7.7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Report this review
Frederick D. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4.7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7.3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Report this review
Bruce C. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Review 1

Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
5.7
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Report this review
Venus U. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2014
Value for money budget hotel

Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
6.3
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 463 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - HallwayHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EntranceHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobbyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestaurantHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Flex GymHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - EconomyHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04