or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Economy Hotel Cesario Cebu - Standard
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Farouk E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7.3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5.7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Couples Philippines, February 6, 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Couples Canada, January 27, 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6.3
Joseph A. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Business travelers United States of America, December 12, 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7.3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - EconomyHotel Cesario Cebu - Standard

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05