My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Surroundings Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hallway Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Entrance Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobby Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Cesario Cebu - Pool Shop Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof Deck Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Flex Gym Hotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Werner T. Couples Switzerland, July 1, 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8.7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8.3
Kim A. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8.3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7.3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Groups South Korea, May 24, 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6.3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good
Carmelita A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
I am not comfortable with room it's old.

Shuttle service
3
Henryvic G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
Not good for long stay

Close to airport, free breakfast, good staff
7.3
Not able to sleep well as I find some bugs on its bed sheet. I felt itchiness during the whole night, not good for long stay.
Frederick D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Comfortable and friendly - great value for money -

Free airport shuttle, Free buffet breakfast Friendly Staff
8.7
Very pleasant - staff always make you feel very welcome. Wifi in foyer area only - signal strength very variable. Request a large bed if appropriate rather than 2 single beds - they have two rooms with large bed at no additional cost. I've stayed here about 10 times as its my favourite when arriving or departing Cebu. Their pick up service at the airport is always very reliable
Roman S. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
my family have a great stay.

courteous staff, clean rooms and its ammenities
7.3
"GREAT"
Loida L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2014
Average

Airport shuttle, breakfast and easy access to public transport
6.7
Not very good...children upstairs were noisy. Had a hard time sleeping. The room is not so nice for the price. I have stayed in other hotels for more or less the same price but it´s nicer and more modern. But the airport shuttle and breakfast are a plus factor. So it depends on your priorities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - SurroundingsHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - HallwayHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - EntranceHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - LobbyHotel Cesario Cebu - RestaurantHotel Cesario Cebu - Pool ShopHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Hayahay Roof DeckHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming PoolHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Flex GymHotel Cesario Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Cesario, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03